We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful location, great food.”
Review of Forty One

Forty One
Ranked #3 of 37 Restaurants in Perivolos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$23 - US$46
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our tour guide recommended this restaurant. It is on a pretty black sand beach. The food we had was excellent. Order the feta doughnuts and the tomato bread. Everyone in our group of 16 loved the food, except a person who for some reason ordered a hamburger.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank xsteves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (798)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 798 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our tour guide brought us to this restaurant and it definitely didn’t disappoint. The location alone was a 5. The staff was great,price fair. Wonderful lunch.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lindaR8383TZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018 via mobile

Stopped here with an organised trip, the food was amazing, i had the pork loin with mushrooms and potatoes and my boyfriend had seafood couscous.We would highly recommend this place for food and excellent service

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Ali M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

We’re on an private excursion with family and our tour guide brought us to Forty One for lunch. The food and service was excellent. Fell in love with the Feta donuts with tomato jam. Don’t miss this place
Thank you Nikos and Nasos

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Teri F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

I had a dinner with my friends at 41 last summer and we had an amazing time!The food was delicious, very well cooked.The service was excellent as all the waiters were both professional and polite people.Last but not least, the atmosphere was beautiful, a nice decorated place with good music, there were even tables on the sand a few meters away from the water!I totally recommend this place!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank tzinaz2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Forty One also viewed

Agios Georgios, Perivolos
 
Perivolos, Santorini
Agios Georgios, Perivolos
 

Been to Forty One? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing