We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great restaurant.”

Charlina Restaurant - Cafe
Ranked #7 of 37 Restaurants in Perivolos
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived in Santorini Perrisa around 9Pm we went to explore this restaurant is right on the doorstep of the Atlantis Beach Hotel .We sat inside the staff are very friendly food excellent we had many meals her and can highly recommend the Greek night .Once the staff know you they always say hello if you pass by but we never did it is like visiting old friends.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank keithfS8552BI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (345)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 345 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Visited this family friendly restaurant with my partner after a recommendation from a fellow traveler. The food was not only delicious but so affordable. My now fiancé and I went again our last night on the island and to no surprise the owner recognized us and our favorite beverages. Even gave us a complimentary dessert and wine as a congratulatory gift. A must visit and totally worth the drive. We’ll definitely return on our next visit. Cheers!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank SpicyNicey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Stefado to die for!!
Very traditional Greek food and very nicely done.
Service superb and polite, very nice atmosphere.
Greek night recommended. Plate smashing, Greek music and dancing, and fire.
We visited this restaurant twice during our weeks stay here. You can't say more than that!!
Would recommend.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Hazy71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Went on a Thursday night for the Greek floor show. Great atmosphere, food and drinks reasonable and staff very courteous. Well worth a visit if your in the area

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cheshiretraveller062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

An unrivalled greeting from such humorous and genuinely authentic staff, was equalled by quality meals on several occasions during our stay. The experience is as important as the food and Charlina’s has it all.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Kay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Charlina Restaurant - Cafe also viewed

Perivolos, Santorini
Agios Georgios, Perivolos
 
Perivolos, Santorini
Perissa, Santorini
 

Been to Charlina Restaurant - Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing