We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Re visit. Return visit ”

Pleasure Lounge Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 37 Restaurants in Perivolos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$56
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Pleasure is a family business Restaurant Lunge Bar at the most beautiful beach of Santorini, Perivolos. A place to relax and enjoy the Greek Welcome to Pleasure Santorini Lounge Bar and Restaurant ,, Life on the islands of Greece is carefree, to spent mostly on the beach. Pleasure Restaurant Lounge Bar Beach is the epitome of life in the island beach. Perivolos, the largest and most spectacular beach with black sand of Santorini and just a breath away from the village of Perissa, the Pleasure Restaurant Lounge Bartheoreitai a "must" among the black beach of Perivolos .. At Pleasure Lounge Bar Restaurant guests can taste traditional dishes of Santorini, and Thai cuisine, and enjoy refreshing drinks and cocktails by the sea .. Assumes even for your holidays, Weddings, events and parties ... For those who know what pleasure ...! We are experienced in all kinds of events, next to the most beautiful area of ​​Black Beach in Perivolos. You choose us for the holidays and stay even, in the most beautiful island of Santorini, and will do everything for you for a memorable experience.
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Recently returned from 5 days after a ferry ride from Crete. I desperately wanted to re visit this place after spending many days there two summers ago....... Imagine my shock to find out that it had been deliberately burned down on New year's eve in 2017. ... This means the bar has had to relocate to another part of Perissa far from where it used to be. I give Natasha and her husband full marks for having the courage to rebuild and start again. Not everything is as it was but you will still not find a better cocktail on the whole island. Things are beginning to look up for them. The staff are as nice as previous, the food is good but not the Thai menu as before. That hopefully will be in place in a few weeks. You can still lounge by the sea and be looked after well. I wish Natasha and Kostas all the best and I will be returning soon.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Ray D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (336)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 336 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

Superb! Great atmosphere and location didn’t stay for food but the drinks and service were excellent

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank clairdvs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

All perfect!! Delicious Thai food and best cocktails in town. Amazing place with a good location, the service from the staff is beyond amazing. We stayed for lunch dinner and late night drinks.. Live music and dancing!! We loved it, highly recommended to everyone. The owner very welcoming and pleasant person.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Gita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

I sat at Pleasure and enjoyed a variety of seafood with fresh seafood, mussels, prawns, crayfish, marjoram, all great! I had a wonderful, very warm atmosphere, but it broke me a bit that the potatoes were a bit cold and I would want them more crisp!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank gregory m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

We have stayed at Pleasure Reastaurant Kosta and Natasa for 1 week because they have attracted the smiling faces of everyone. Natasa and Kostas are great hosts. They are very helpful and polite, very friendly and helpful to all their guests! always with the smile and the good mood.
 in Pleasure Restaurant is so awesome! The staff were some of the warmest and most friendly people we met all our trip! We ate at this restaurant everyday,
the restaurant has a great variety of traditional and authentic Greek cuisine, seafood, greek specialties, everything was so delicious and cooked and very well prepared.
 At the beach of Rleasure Beach you can use a free umbrella and very comfortable sun loungers and serve you everywhere. . Located next to the beach For breakfast you can have everything you want and all the food is fresh and well prepared. The best beaches are definitely in this area and Perivolos is very handsome and rich to buy everything! I highly recommend the Pleasure Restaurant and the beach.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nikosnomikos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pleasure Lounge Bar & Restaurant also viewed

 
Agios Georgios, Perivolos
 
Perivolos, Santorini
 

Been to Pleasure Lounge Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing