We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
88
57
23
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
57
23
6
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Our villa had a power outage for a few nights, and APOGEO welcomed us and provided spectacular alternate accommodations. Fabulous hotel, all amenities, fabulous staff (Claudio** the caffe Maestro). This is a wonderful spot for people. Outdoor pool, and facilities. Wow, just wow. Indoor restaurant with classic maitre'd. Close to the A1, APOGEO is a classic example of how a family run hotel should be operated. You are 10/10 stars.

*Ask for FREDERIKO, he is the CAPO MAESTRO owner. Best hospitality I've seen in 25 years in the business.

Tuscany Food & Wine Tours

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MercuryChocolates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015

We found this hotel by accident and what a gift it was.
The accommodations and service are excellent. The
restaurant is the best ever. (Thank you, Arnaldo.). A
truly memorable experience was had by the five of us.
I highly recommend this hotel to anyone, and hope to
come back next year.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Thomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

We found this hotel in the middle of the night as we were driving through Italy and decided to stay a night. We are glad we did since it is a great hotel! Lovely staff, amazing breakfast and amazing service!! Very clean as well. Our room even had a beautiful balcony looking out over the garden. The hotel grounds are immense and very pretty, with doves, aloe plants, lavender, you can even eat your breakfast outside. Highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danib333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

We stoped here for one weekend and i have to say that i really love this tuscany place. The restaurant is very good we really enjoyed the meal and the wine the personal was kind.
The rooms are big enough and clean. I shoud say that the more amazing thing of this hotel is the staff is so tuscany i really love this ppl. I trully recomanded this hotel.
Is situated near A1 highway.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefania-paparella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
federicopazzaglia, Direttore at Hotel Apogeo, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2014
Google Translation

Grazie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014 via mobile

We spent a lovely week at Apogeo Hotel. It is a nice hotel set near A1 higway with a friendly staff that makes you feel like home.
Meals were exceptional the restaurant is so tipical tuscany. Breakfast aswell is pretty nice with a good choice of many fresh dishes.
The rooms are clean maybe the only thing is the furniture that shoud be renew.
We had a really plesent staying and i trully recomanded.

Stayed: January 2014
Thank Sarapazzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews