We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love this area!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Make New Memories

Balcony view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony view
Beach Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Balcony view
Beach
Pool
View from beach
Master Bedroom
View of Gulf Blvd & intercostal
Sunset from balcony
Heated Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Redington Shores, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Love this area!”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Love this condo, and condo complex as a whole! Clean and quiet! Love the access to the great pool, and beach! Had beautiful weather! Susan was so easy to work with, and so helpful with any questions we had! We love this area of Florida, and come every year we can! Our kids love it just as much! Love the Seabird Sanctuary next door too! We'll defiantly be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
So glad you had a good time. I hope you come back and stay with us again. I just love repeat guests.
Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianna O
1 review
“Review”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I had an amazing stay! The condo had way more space than I anticipated. The master bedroom was really big & had it's on bathroom. There was also a kids room separated by another bathroom. She also provided essential items like beach towels, beach chairs, even toys for the kids. I will definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
I am glad you enjoyed your stay. It's always nice to know when someone enjoys your property. I love it when someone who stayed with me comes back for another stay.
Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terre Haute, Indiana
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
Very happy you enjoyed your girlfriend get away
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dirherrin...
Lakeland, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great getaway”
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Comfortable accommodations. Since we had kids with us it was nice that the bedrooms were seaparated by a bathroom. Great sunset view, beach was gorgeous, pool area was clean. Also it was really nice to have a washer and dryer. The kids enjoyed the seabird sanctuary next door. Overall a great getaway!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan W
Stockbridge, GA, United States
2 reviews
“Resonable Rate for Nice Condo.”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Roomy unit with decent facilities. Like all rental places a little more love and care would bring up the status of the place, ie. a handy man services for a day. Owner was very responsive and prompt on responses. Sadly my experience overall with owners is only about a 25% response rate!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View from 6th floor
Liked least: Bird sanctuary
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;