We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$132
View deal
Booking.comUS$132
Hotels.comUS$132
eDreamsUS$132
CheapTicketsUS$132
Orbitz.comUS$132
TravelocityUS$132
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
102
44
6
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
102
44
6
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cornwall park the kitchen the main road cozy place swimming pool place to stay girls weekend outdoor area one night comfortable beds short stay dining table pauline host units motel netflix
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2020 via mobile

Great accomodation here for the family! The Villa is beautiful and has a very warm feeling like it is your own place. The Manager on site has exceptional service and the facilities are pristine and very clean. I would recommend this place 100%. The Villa can hold up to a group of 12!! That’s a house all to yourselves!
Definitely use again next time I am down in Masterton.

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KeithAKL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2020

It was good place to stay modern tv,only we whinge is the wifi didn’t work in all the rooms,but over all it was good place to stay,will be going back,tidy rooms,beds were good to sleep in,over all good place.

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nathanlisa2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2020 via mobile

Accommodation was clean and comfortable. Very cozy place. There was space in front of unit so able to park car.

Despite of arriving after 7pm, manager came straightaway to assist me.
There were everything I needed for overnight stay.
Definitely will stay again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jaymee70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edisun711, Manager at U Studios Masterton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

Kia Ora,

Thank you for your review and it means a lot for us. We are so glad to hear that you find out we have plenty of car park space and elaborate late check-in.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Regards,
Edison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2020

The room was clean but just the stuff are pretty dated which we didn’t really expected. But we had a good time here and the Asian manger boy was very helpful, very friendly staff here. We definitely recommend this.

Room tip: The furnitures could be updated
Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank christinaliao739
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edisun711, Manager at U Studios Masterton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

Kia Ora,

Thanks for your review, I am so pleased to hear that you had a good time with us.

I believed that U Studios Masterton has history in here, that's why it makes us unique.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Regards,
Edison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2020

Beautiful set of apartments with amazing views of the Wairarapa. Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Pool and grassy area in middle is great for more of a community feel if others are staying there too, or just to lie in the Sun and get away from it all.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cunliffemike
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edisun711, Manager at U Studios Masterton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

Kia Ora,

Thanks you for your review. I am so glad to hear that you like our 2 bedroom apartment and lovely staff.

Our goal is to make sure every guest can have a good time in U Studios Masterton.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Regards,
Edison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews