We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
42
23
10
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
23
10
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herecomfortable place to staysmall kitchenettewould definitely stay here againstudio unitfamily runsouthern endexcellent hospitalityroad tripwalking distancecooked breakfastbeach hopbed was very comfortablegreat accommodationsecond to noneon arrivalrsa
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017

We stayed for two nights recently. Our rooms were immaculate and spotlessly clean, very well appointed and comfortable. The staff were all very friendly and helpful - they even tracked us down after checking out to let us know some of our group had left things behind which we were able to return and collect.

Room Tip: just ask the staff, they will do their best to make sure you are happy with your room.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank esthermay10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

we stayed as a family group and they were very accommodating with room changes we requested on arrival, so we could all be closer to each other. The rooms were incredibly clean and immaculate. Handy to everything.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jo l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

I stayed here with my daughter for 2 nights last weekend. Pam and her husband were wonderful hosts, making us feel very welcome. The studio we had included a very well equiped kitchenette. It was warm, extremely clean, and in as new condition - we were VERY impressed. We enjoyed the spa poor to finish our days.Great value for money, and would definitely go back, and recommend.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Debbieswainrewi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Lovely clean and tidy place to stay. Very nice people who run this motel. Has a nice bar, cafe and small and intimate place. They allowed us to have a late check out with no extra charge. Bed was comfy and good shower and lots of towels and also good kitchen facilities. Would recommend this nice place.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 4252loulou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Wow, what a fantastic motel. Very reasonably priced, very clean and modern. There was no road or traffic noise, even though the motel is on the main road. The owner was very friendly and helpful while checking in. The bed was comfortable and kitchenette had everything you need for your stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews