We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$116
View deal
Expedia.com
US$117
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Agoda.com
US$114
View deal
PricelineUS$116
Hotels.comUS$117
TravelocityUS$117
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
79
48
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
79
48
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to shops swimming pool great place to stay fire station great for families bbq area clean rooms an extended stay great town mountain bike park kids love downstairs unit heat pump family holiday main road great amenities tennis courts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2022

We have stayed on numerous occasions and will go back again. Everything is handy, shops, cafes and bars. Beach is an easy walk away and the resort is quiet which makes it relaxing..
The staff are very friendly.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank beanzyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management response:Responded 24 April 2022

Many thanks for your feedback. Great to hear from our regulars! Look forward to seeing you again. Sue and Kelvin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2022

The unit was large with comfortable lounge settees and comfy beds. It was very clean and spotless. A walk to the shops and not far to the beach. There are very good amenities and a playground for young children. The hosts were nice and friendly.
The only reason I put 3 stars for value is that we seemed to pay more than a usual rate but that could be because it was Easter.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JuliaV2605
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management response:Responded 24 April 2022

Hi Julia many thanks for your feedback. We too think we have great amenities. You right; over public holidays the tariffs are higher to cover the time and a half and day in lieu paid to our staff. Look forward to seeing you again. Sue and Kelvin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2022 via mobile

Very relaxing. Staff very friendly and helpful. Close to shops. Facilities great. Have stayed before and will stay again. Clean rooms. Well appointed. Weather was beautiful. Bed was quite hard but got used to it. Great for families.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Cynday21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management response:Responded 24 April 2022

Many thanks for taking the time to place a feedback of your stay with us. So pleased you enjoyed your stay with us again.
Look forward to seeing you next time. Let us know what your bed preference is and we will do our best to place you with a bed more to your choice.
Kind regards
Sue and Kelvin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2022

We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay in room 10 with the kids. The room was lovely and clean. The property is kept immaculately. The kids loved the pentanque, swimming pools and tennis courts.
Easy walk to beach and to shops/restaurants. We will be back.

Room tip: Room 10 is ground flor and looks out over entanque and tennis court
Date of stay: March 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SmithR81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management response:Responded 23 March 2022

Hi Rebecca
Many thanks for taking the time to place a review of your stay with us. We're pleased to hear it met your expectations and look forward to seeing you again.
Kind regards
Sue and Kelvin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2022

All living, bedroom, kitchen etc were spacious and provided everything we needed. Excellent outdoor areas and pool…very calming! A high quality place so very close to shops, clubs and restaurants.
Would definitely go again!

Room tip: We preferred ground floor for accessibility.
Date of stay: March 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bethsI6549CT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management response:Responded 23 March 2022

Hi Beth
Many thanks for taking the time to place a review of your stay with us and for your recommendation! We're so pleased to hear it met your expectations. Look forward to seeing you again.
Kind regards
Sue and Kelvin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews