We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
16
36
37
22
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
36
37
22
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2013

The staff is really friendly and give you attention for your needs. It's very close to the airport, so it's an excellent choice for those who need to spend one night and be at the airport the next day. And they have you a shuttle service to get you from and to the airport for 15 euros.
The breakfast is quite simple.
The rooms are very neat and comfortable.

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vinicius_RC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

Not sure this is the best solution to an overnight by the airport. Not convenient, poor service, poor amenities, in a residential area. It is inexpensive and you get what you pay for. Thought, when you count the extra taxi fare to get to this and the cost of the shuttle to the airport, we may have been better off staying in town and taking a cab fir a fixed price to the airport.

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BarbVee2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

We spent one night in the Enea House before a flight the next day. It's a perfect place to stay for this purpose because it's cheap and close to the airport. The house is new and renovated, so the inside is quite nice. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was brand new. The shower had good water pressure and plenty of hot water. There is a TV in the room, AC and the wi-fi signal is pretty good and can be accessed from the room.
The young man that greeted us is very nice and helpful. The breakfast in the morning is nothing special, but it's good enough to get some nourishment.
If you're looking for cheap and decent accommodations near the Fuiumicino Airport, I would recommend Enea House.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travel_Bug81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

This is a recomendation only if you are looking for a cheap one night before or after a flight.
The room is very basic.
The breakfast is horrible.
We had also reliability issues with the airport shuttle.
We invited it for 2320 it arrived about 20 minutes late a second before we got on aTaxi because we thought they have forgotten us.

Date of stay: May 2013
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Eerz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2013

The staffs are very kind.The rooms are very clean and complete.
It is near by airport just 5 minutes drive.Actually I liked this hotel tooo much.It is very useful for anyone who has transient in FCO airport

Room tip: There is only one person speaks english.
Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yaqeen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews