We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
52
73
23
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
73
23
10
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Booked a bungalow and double room months in advance of our trip. We arrived to be told the hotel was overbooked, no apology, just these things happen! 5 of us were put in a 2 bedroom accommodation with only 1 bathroom and a camp bed in the main living area, nothing was offered to make up for the inconvenience! Will not be going back!!

Date of stay: June 2018
1  Thank annicejones
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Comfortable beds, clean. Breakfast not so great but close to town. Short walk to matala beach but easy....at night take a torch or light on phone for safety. Nice ceiling fans. Makes s change from Aircon constantly

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank EmRS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Our bungalow had 4 beds in two rooms, two of which made a big double that was super comfy. In general the complex is a package holiday type of place that is in pretty good condition but obviously quite old. Buffet Breakfast is included and is reasonable. Town and the beach are nice and about a 15 min walk. Ample parking.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank rollneck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Very pleasant atmosphere, delicious dinner, as if Mama cooked it. This is the way to imagine Greece. Friendly, and uncomplicated.
The way to the beach and the beautiful village Matala is short and on foot well also several times a day to cope.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jensiejk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2016

We stayed here while visiting the festival - location was very good as just outside the village but still an easy walk - we stayed in the main building with a nice view across the pool, our room was clean, comfortable, good bathroom, and the air con worked very well which was important as it was extremely hot and humid so it was essential. The breakfast was plentiful and good value for the money - we will be staying here again when we visit Matala next year

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MG100surrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews