We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,599)
Filter reviews
1,599 results
Traveller rating
344
516
398
182
159
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
344
516
398
182
159
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self catering main building small kitchen evening entertainment great holiday family holiday indoor pool plenty of sunbeds block b all ages animation team kids disco min walk lunch and dinner life guards snake show stayed all inclusive
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 1,599 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018

This resort is very well located , not easy to find first time... the 1 bed unit we had bloc A-306 was a fair size but let me say the noise reduction is not part of this complex you will feel like living in community and may even think you have visitors so echo it is... other than that it is a nice place.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank martinbaril12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Returned from Albir Garden on the 18th April with my family after a wonderful weeks holiday. Overall the hotel was perfect, we were located directly opposite the aqua park, the room was spotless and had everything we needed. Facilities in the room were ideal as we were self catering (Hairdryer provided) the only thing I would suggest is that they provide washing up liquid and dishcloths, but with the shop opposite the resort you can buy everything that you need

The cleaner came around on the 4th day to change beds and towels. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Both swimming pools were fantastic, the aqua park pool was brilliant for both children and adults. There is also an indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub.

Albir small town was lovely just a short stroll down the road and a lovely pebbled beach with café and bars. Benidorm is a 20min bus ride for 1.50 euro each, the bus stop is directly outside the resort and came every 10-15mins.

The evening entertainment was ok, one gentleman who was wonderful with the children and provided a variety of different activities for the children throughout the week, not so good for adults but something different on from 7pm every evening.

I will most definitely be going back to this resort as it has everything you need and so
much in and around the area.

Thank you Albir Garden :)

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank welshbubble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

I traveled as a single person my room is more than I expected it had separate rooms all I needed good indoor pool and outside pool good bars around and restaurants in the area of Albir would return again good supermarket in front of the hotel sells all you need,you can also hire pedal bikes some with an electric motor to help if needed follow the beach road to the next resort for day out €1-50 bus ride to Benidorm if required out side the resort

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
3  Thank Ian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

we recently stayed at the albir gardens hotel
.we found it really clean and tidy and staff were heloful and even though the weather wasnt great the option of the indoor heating pool was an excellent option .the waterslide park area was really good and the childrens entertainment was good we were self catering so cant comment on the food in the restaurant but overall a good family holiday we would recommed this hotel

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank lynnann p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

Was apprehensive going after reading reviews but was pleasantly surprised..self catering apartment, no kettle but given one when requested..super clean with a really modern bathroom..no not a lot of cooking utensils but was only there for 4 days and didn’t intend to cook anyway! Had the breakfast buffet the first morning in the hotel which was fine but lovely couple of cafes opposite which did a brilliant English breakfast for 3-5 euros and explored Benidorm for dinner..€2 each on a 15 min bus ride. Yes lots of European sporty groups but all very sweet and no problem..my kids probably made more noise around the pool. Water park excellent and much preferred to staying in a high rise in Benidorm itself..staff very helpful and wish we had booked for longer would definitely return without a doubt especially at the price we paid..albir beach was stunning a must see

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank suzannaharrison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews