We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
100
71
13
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
71
13
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews residential area nice hotel buffet breakfast girl on reception one night stay rooms are spacious nice pool quiet location taxi villanova car sitges euro11 motorway corridor minibar
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Recently built modern hotel at approx. 15 min. to airport with pool in quiet residential area. Small parking under hotel at additional fee.
Beds are good en nice bathroom with walk-in shower.
Small buffet breakfast was nearly finished as we were the last but staff made us freshly cooked scrambled eggs.
Helpful staff who sent an email when item was left in the room so we could pick it up on our way back.
Definitely a thumbs up from us .

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NBJ-NL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desitges, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Desitges, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hotel Desitges, and for taking the time to write your review.

We would like also to thank you for your compliments on clean and hotel facilities which you had the pleasure to enjoy.
We very much appreciate your comments about the staff which help us to improve day by day. We are glad to hear that overall you had a great time and we are hoping to have you here again in the near future.

Best regards,

Hotel Desitges

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We booked a double room at the little last minute and were not disappointed! The hotel is out of town but a cab ride is about €8 without luggage and they have 3 or 4 shuttles going to Sitges or Villanova. The hotel is nicely laid out, modern, clean and offers a warm and relaxed atmosphere. Our room and en-suite bathroom was spacious, bright and comfortable. A dip in the swimming pool and drink in the garden was fun. The breakfast buffet had everything we could wish for. We even got a discount as we were with the wedding party. A small fee enables you to check in later if needed. They thought of everything. Highly recommended, especially if you rented a car then you're free to visit the beautiful countryside nearby.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desitges, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Desitges, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Dear Maia,

Thank you very much for taking your time to review us!

We are glad to read that you loved our location, staff and room! We work very hard to read reviews like yours and continue to give us a motivation to continue growing day by day.

we hope to see you back again.

Best regards,

Hotel Desitges.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

quiet location and room, big room, complimentary water and juice which is a nice touch! great coffee, delicious breakfast, helpful staff at the breakfast room and all over the hotel. nice pool, though did not use it due to rain.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lashoraspunta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desitges, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Desitges, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you sooo much for taking your time to write such a fantastic review of your stay at Hotel Desitges!

We are delighted to read that you had such good feelings about our Hotel! We love that you liked our rooms, breakfast and overall our staff!

Looking forward welcoming you again soon and that you can enjoy the pool!

Best regards,

Hotel Desitges.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

The hotel is a bit away from the coast, but also not that far away. It has a nice, modern design; 3 floors only - so it is not getting overcrowded, Good buffet-breakfast, comfortable rooms, solid comfy beds and quality towels. Very helpful and nice ladies at the reception.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JanuszRoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desitges, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Desitges, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Mr. Roman,

Thank you for such an excellent review.
We are really glad to read your comment and to know you have enjoyed your stay in Hotel Desitges.
In addition, we appreciate your mention to all our staff, we are super glad of them.

We hope to welcome you back really soon; Sitges is already waiting for you.

Warm regards,

Hotel Desitges.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

My wife and I had a one night stay at this hotel is conveniently located, South of Barcelona and easy to find off the main road. It is quite a new hotel, the good service, a very comfortable bed, and very easy to use facilities.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 979alunb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desitges, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Desitges, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Mr. Alun,

Thank you for sharing with us your amazing opinion. We are really happy to know you have enjoyed your days in Sitges and your stay in Hotel Desitges.
Our aim is to provide unforgettable experiences, and we are pleased to know you have liked our service and facilities.

We hope to welcome you back in your Barcelona's home.

Warm regards,

Hotel Desitges

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews