We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect in every way!!!!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
A view of dining room and outside terrace
View of dining room with cockpit at the end
Dining room from cockpit
Detail of dining room
Solarium
Kitchen
Camarote 2
Detail of second cabin
Bathrooms equipped with electric marine toilet
A very confortable double bed in main cabin
Third cabin with double bed 3
Solarium
Yate hote
Especial Honey Moon
Harbour
Harbour
Free pool in harbour
Free pool in Harbour
Papagayo Beach, 1 from harbour
Beach
Haubour map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yacht -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ukkeena
sheffield
Level 4 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Stayed for one week 22nd Feb to 1st March
Weather not too kind for us
Met by Jeorge his lovely wife and beautiful dog
Everything about our holiday was perfect we loved it.
Bigger than i thought and very clean
Perfect location and food around the marina was extremely cheap which suprised me
A note about the double bed i have travelled extensively and never slept in a more comfortable bed, i want one,
If like us you were wondering if we had done the right thing booking something different, well all i can say is do it
It was perfect

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusseluss
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“luxuriously, different, wonderful”
Reviewed 15 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Me and my sister stayed at Lanzarote Yacht Hotel together with our parents, and we all loved it!
I´ve stayed at a lot of different hotels, but this one gives you a memory that you wont forget!
The yacht is beautiful and has everything you need (including two bathrooms with showers, kitchen, tv, and wifi). If you want to rent a car there is free parking in the marina just next to the yacht.
The beds were very comfortable (and i´m pretty picky when it comes to beds)!
The owner were really really nice and picked us up at the airport when we arrived.

Of course, the showers are pretty small but that wasn't a problem! If you want more space there were both toilets and showers (clean and fresh) a small, small walk (about 20-30 meters) from the boat.

The marina (Rubicon) has everything you´ll need; supermarket, shops, and a lot of different restaurants and bars. If you don´t want to - you´ll never have to leave the marina!
The marina also had a pool, but you had to pay (i think it was 5 euro) and the water was very cold, so i would recommend a walk to Playa Blanca beach (maybe 20 minutes) instead.

If you want a vacation to remember, this is the place to stay!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane B
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great different holiday!”
Reviewed 12 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We arrived on 31 Jan, met Jorge who showed us the yacht. He showed us "the ropes", explaining everything we needed to know to live happily on the boat, then left us to it. The yacht is great, just as shown on the Internet. Very comfortable, plenty of space; wi fi; TV; air con and heating, which was needed that week at times! It was great to live so close to the lovely Marina with all that it has to offer. We had a small problem & called Jorge who fixed it promptly. Due to the poor weather that week we could not take full advantage of the sunbathing facilities on the yacht but it was still a great holiday with a difference.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jameshux
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent different holiday”
Reviewed 19 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Just returned from a week onboard after reading comments on here I was a bit worried,but we had an excellent time the boat was beautiful,well maintained it's not new but well fitted out.The toilets have a marine system so you have to flush get for 15 seconds to complete the cycle, and the odd flush if they have not been used for some time is a good idea the door is heavy and has to be closed tight for the lock to work.The yacht has heating,a ceramic hob and a microwave.The bars and restaurants of the Marina are about 500 mts away and the beach about 1k.The Blue Note bar has live music and excellent food I recommend the fillet steak one of the best I've had,we enjoyed the yacht so much we stayed on board for a couple of nights (most unusual for us lol) so if your reasonably fit and mobile it's a great adventure

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B Ryan R
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“EXCELLENT”
Reviewed 6 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was a Lovely Yacht To Stay On. Had A Wonderful Time. Everything Was Clean And Tidy And Belen Who Met Us Was So Lovely. The Showers Are Small On The Yacht However The Wash Area Across From The Yacht Is Spotless, Showers And Toilets Are Kept To A Very High Standard. Would Definitely Return And Stay On The Yacht Again. The Double Bed Was Nearly As Comfortable As Our Own Bed At Home. Belen Came And Met Us With The Key And Drove Us Back To The Yacht Which Was Great. The Marina There Is Beautiful. We Had A Lovely Relaxing Sunny Stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The marina was beautiful
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing