We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villas Blancas

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Putting green, BBQ & patio area
Pool and terrace by night
Extensive play grass area ideal for children
View from sun terrace to play grass area
Playa Flamingo - nearest beach to the villa
Playa Dorada - great for water sports
View from Marina Rubicon towards Montana Roja
Marina Rubicon by day
Marina Rubicon by night
Manea - cocktail bar at near by Natura Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Kellybust...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from a week @ 49 Villasblancas & can honestly say we all had a fab time. Party of 9, aging from 9-66yrs. The villa was spacious, clean & well equipped. The welcome pack was very much appreciated after a delayed flight.
We would all highly recommend this villa
#happyholidays

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Hi Kelly - thanks for taking the time to post such a positive review, I am so glad you all enjoyed your stay. As you noted the villa is spacious enough to take a large group like yours comfortably without people getting in each others way. Thanks again and best regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
williamdo...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Stunning, Relaxing & Fun”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The villa was beautiful and very well equipped. We appreciated the welcome basket as we arrived late at night. I'm booking again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Thank you for your complimentary assessment of the presentation and equipping of the villa and appreciation of the welcome pack. I look forward to having you and your family as guests in the villa when you return next December.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
solihull england
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Hi CW - thanks for taking the time to write about your experiences in the villa. I am so pleased you found it sufficiently spacious to accommodate your party of 4 couples comfortably and that it was well equipped both internally and externally, the additional work we have done with wall to wall tiling in the patio area, putting green and play grass area for the table tennis table usually draw favourable comment, as this has created ample space for large groups and provides scope to occupy the youngest to the oldest of guests. Thank you also for your appreciation of the efforts of Tony & Tina, they do a great job making our guests feel welcome. Your recommendation of the restaurant at Jardines Del Sol will also be of interest to many future guests. Thanks again, I look forward to having you and family or friends back to stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Many thanks for the comprehensive and positive review. You were unfortunate with the unusually heavy and prolonged spells of rain as even in winter the weather is predominantly nice and warm with good sunshine so we don't have a problem with damp. I am glad you found our property management company helpful and attentive. I look forward to welcoming you back at any stage in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
221holida...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Brilliant location not overlooked great for family and friends”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We have just had a great family holiday in 49 Villas Blancas. There is everything you need for a great time a mini golf, table tennis lots of pool toys for the kids including a dingy plenty of loungers and chairs lots of outdoor space and a barbecue for your alfresco eating.

There is no need to move out if you just want to relax by the pool.

I would recommend this villa for a great family holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
A quick thank you to Gina for her positive and informative review of the villa. She highlights the extensive and private nature of the outdoor space behind the villa which affords family groups all they need to relax in comfort.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing