We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,275)
Filter reviews
3,275 results
Traveller rating
2,003
988
200
60
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,003
988
200
60
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area lovely hotel gala night sea view breakfast and dinner evening entertainment plenty of sunbeds thomson rep salt water relaxing holiday a la carte restaurant the air conditioning lobby bar small supermarket premium room sea front half board
Filter
Updating list...
1,247 - 1,252 of 3,275 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2016

Just returned home from a week at Natura Palace, great hotel suited to an older crowd (over sixties). Enjoyed our stay, emailed hotel beforehand with a room request which was honoured on arrival. Hotel has great sea front location, looking directly towards Feuventura, it is quite a walk from the centre of Playa Blanca, we were OK with this but some guests with mobility problems might find the walk too far, ( taxi only four euros to the marina so don't be put off by the location).
The hotel staff work so hard, housekeeping staff ensured our room was kept spotless. The groud keeping staff keep the gardens in superb condition giving the climate.As previous reviews have noted, you can wait quite a while to be served in the lobby bar, as its really busy in the evening with not enough bar staff on duty. There is plenty of choice food at the restaurant both for breakfast and dinner, which has an outside terrace where you can request a table.
The evening entertainment during our stay was varied, the Three Degrees tribute were excellent, other acts we saw fell short of this standard, and we have yet to figure out the relevance of the pole dancer in the Argentine tango act!!!!!!
We would recommend this hotel to friends and family who wanted a week away in a high quality hotel.

Room tip: Ask for a room with a sea view on a height floor, and on the west side of the hotel if you want afternoon sun
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016 via mobile

Thank you for a brilliant holiday! The hotel is amazing, situated on the sea front with a promenade stretching for miles. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Food is good with plenty of variety. The staff are polite, friendly and accommodating. We are already missing those views! We would recommend to others and definitely consider returning again!

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank hedgehog001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2016

This is our 11th year returning to this hotel,what an excellent hotel this is.First impressions is the spacious reception area and the warm and friendly greation of the staff. The checkin is quick and you are in your room very soon after arrival. The rooms are clean the beds comfortable and the views stunning, we stayed in room 1326 on the 3rd floor . In our opinion this is the best side of the hotel with views over the sea and of the next island Fuerteventura.The accomodation,staff and food at this hotel is excellent.There is entertainment 6 nights a week . Shops are only a short walk away down the sea front walk or there is a little shop across the road that sells the basics.The pool bar is good for a light lunch.
the pool area is very clean with plenty of sunbeds although the usual applies they do get reserved early so be warned, towels are provided free by the hotel.wi fi is free in the reception area but you can purchase wi fi throughout the hotel for about 15 euro per week. Safety deposit boxes are also available and these are located behind the reception desk. Would I recomend this hotel I think going for the last 11 years says it all.
Thank you to all the staff at the Natura Palace for a very pleasant stay yet again

Room tip: Try to get a room on a high floor for better views
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Service
4  Thank Gwen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2016 via mobile

One of the best hotel's I've been to! There were 6 of us all together, and they were very accommodating. The hotel and grounds are beautiful and very well maintained and clean. The mini golf is great fun. We had a double room which was always tied and kept stocked up for us, we didn't have a great view compared to rest our group but it didn't bother us at all. The food and drink at this hotel was wonderful, the cocktails in the poor bar were very nice. There was a great selection of food for breakfast and evening meal, and the staff were very friend and helpful and couldn't do enough for you, cannot fault the staff. It made for one of the best holidays I've had. Would definitely return.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank Sophie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2016

Stayed here for 10 days as a girly break with my Mum and sister, beautiful views from the pool, friendly helpful staff and great food! Clean and peaceful with a great location on the promenade. My sister turned 18 whilst we were there and received special treatment in the restaurant, free cava, and a lovely bracelet left in the room! Chefs are great, food often cooked in front of you - when he was cooking fajitas they looked awesome but I said I couldn't have any so he cooked up a veggie batch just for me, so nice. Cheap bike hire opposite hotel.

Only (minor) problems we found: a kettle not provided in the room, and a charge of €5 a day if you did want one. Wifi very slow at peak times (not that it matters on holiday).

Room tip: Higher floors = best views
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank lisscurt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews