We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 3:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
What a find!

The Fish Bar is attached to the apartments we were staying at. The first night we arrived Joe... read more

Reviewed 13 July 2017
mjvemg
,
Cirencester, United Kingdom
via mobile
Fantastic staff and friendly locals

We were staying in the apartments next door but our room wasn't ready so we waited in this bar and... read more

Reviewed 21 April 2016
celt74
via mobile
Read all 16 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sant Antoni de Portmany
from US$51.80
More Info
from US$1,380.90
More Info
from US$287.70
More Info
from US$690.50
More Info
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
15
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2015

A hidden gem serving good value 1 euro breakfast, yes you have to buy a drink but you would anyway all thr current sports and friendly staff

Date of experience: May 2015
1  Thank blukate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2015 via mobile

Went to Ibiza with my wife and 2 young sons. When walking around we needed some shade and a drink. We stumbled across The Fish and I must say the welcome and the general feel of the place is awesome. We came back the next day to eat our euro breakfast which is a great idea. Joe and Tasha know the area really well and were able to recommend places for us to go. Will deffinately be returning when we next go Ibiza. Hidden jem of Ibiza. Thank you for your hospitality

Date of experience: August 2014
3  Thank TastyTraveller78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015 via mobile

An amazing little bar with a local/intimate atmosphere where everyone either knows everyone or gets to know everyone. Very accommodating staff and fantastic banter! Good food at great prices :)

Date of experience: May 2015
2  Thank ChrisL7516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2015 via mobile

I've been a regular visitor at The Fish since it's new and improved launch, and it ticks every box. It has a very relaxed yet vibrant atmosphere with the friendliest and warm welcoming staff. The owners are constantly working hard to ensure great value on food and drink as well as the entertainment. All the football is available as well as free wifi, not to mention the €1 breakfast!!!! You can even catch all your british television shows as well! The Fish offers everything, enjoy!

Date of experience: May 2015
3  Thank Phil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2015 via mobile

Great food, great beer and great banter. Everything very well priced and very friendly and approachable staff/owners. Highly recommend this bar to anyone visiting Ibiza. Plus shot the box is imperative!

Date of experience: May 2015
2  Thank DJH91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews