We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect place to stay and unwind”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Porch
Porch
Garden
BBQ (bought 2015)
Swimming pool
Shower by the pool
Swimming pool at night
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Double bedroom 1, balcony
Main bedroom, bathroom ensuite, balcony
Double bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 2
Bathroom ground floor
Beach nearby (walking distance)
Surf school at the beach
Long beach, 11 km length, white sand
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Conil de la Frontera, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
lynda287
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect place to stay and unwind”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A lovely, spacious villa with delightful garden and a good sized pool. Perfect for a week of sunshine and relaxation with my three grown-up daughters. The coastline is beautiful and the beaches often secluded and uncrowded. Easy access to Cadiz, Jerez and other local towns of interest. Marta was always on hand via email or phone to advise and assist if needed.
Wholeheartedly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious property. Lovely pool. Location.
Liked least: No wifi. No kettle. Would have liked more information/maps/visitor recommendations. A hard copy map of Roche would have been helpful in the villa and a second set of front door and gate keys.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for your kind review. It's been amazing having you as guests. We hope you'll come back again someday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KellyThor...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Family Vacation Home!”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We travelled with our family of 4, met another family of 4 and stayed for the week. The home was perfect for our young family with tons of space to run and play along with spots for the adults to relax. The outdoor dining area was great for all of our meals. The kids lived in the pool throughout the day. The beach was gorgeous! We walked there everyday...even with a 2 year old! It was very private, we saw maybe 5 people in the course of the week.
Having access to Lali the house cleaner was excellent and very convenient.
We will definitely be back - what a memorable vacation with friends and family!

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2015
Thank ypu very much for such a warm review. It is a pleasure to have guests like you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esther100
Hong Kong, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise!”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a hidden gem: the house & the area are fantastic! Marta ensured our stay was all organised, and added the extra touch, with all her local tips! Can also highly recommend lali, that did great Spanish cooking for us! Thank you for sharing your home with us! Hope we can be back one day!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A hidden gem!”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 2 weeks in this amazing house. We varied between 4 & 9 people, and it worked great! The kids loved the pool & playing in the garden! It felt like a real home! The area is beautiful & very relaxed! We enjoyed all the small beach bars spread along the 11km beach! Marta is fantastic, giving tips & suggestions. We also asked Lali to help out in the house, and would highly recommend her cooking! She did a few Spanish dinners for us in the villa! Overall a fabulous experience, and hope we can be back some day! Thank you for sharing your gem with us!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2014
Thank you very much for leaving here such a nice comment. Of course, it'd be a pleasure having you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A spot of heaven under the Spanish sun!”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This was the first time we've rented in a villa and it turned out to be one of the best accommodations experience we've had. The location was great, close to the beach and a small commercial centre and within driving distance to larger shops, restaurants and local attractions. It is a very quiet, charming compound, surrounded by pine trees making it a lovely neighbourhood to walk, jog or cycle around.
The villa was impeccably clean and well maintained. It was very comfortable for our family of 4; beds were great, kitchen met all our needs, and we were able to do our laundry and, of course, there was no problem to dry it in the sunshine!
The pool was heaven in the Spanish heat. No chlorine, so no red eyes! There is an outdoor shower to wash away the sand after a day at the beach before taking refuge in the cool pool!
I think we could have quite happily spent our entire holiday lazing at the villa. Certainly the kids would have been happy with that but there are many must see local attractions - so we did get out and about.
Would we rent this villa again? Certainly! There is plenty of room, so perhaps the next time we would invite some friends or family to stay.
Our must do list:
- Rent a car, essential if you want to visit the area - we rented one from Jerez airport and it’s very cheap!
- Take the children to the Roche Climbing Park for an exciting adventure!
- An evening out at the Pizzeria el Caserio - excellent local dishes and pizza!
- Eat seafood on the beachfront at the Playa la Fontanilla, Casa Antonio in Colin de la Frontera. Try the squid in black sauce - delicious!
- Visit the jewish quarters at Verjer de la Frontera. Such a beautiful town!
- Try out the local drink, Tinto de Verano and make a Spanish toast...¡Arriba, abajo, al centro, pa' dentro!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: No wifi
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2014
Thank you very much for leaving here such a beautiful comment. It'd be a pleasure having you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing