We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Acquapietra Guesthouse(San Casciano in Val di Pesa)(Great Value!)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Art(San Casciano in Val di Pesa)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$274
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Castello di Gabbiano(San Casciano in Val di Pesa)
US$314
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agriturismo Macinello(Montefiridolfi)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agriturismo Lucciano(San Casciano in Val di Pesa)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Minisoggiorno(San Casciano in Val di Pesa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Azienda Agrituristica Il Torriano(San Casciano in Val di Pesa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Bargino(San Casciano in Val di Pesa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
147
8
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
8
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine and cheeseolive oilworking farmcooking classsan gimignanopizza ovenballoon ridehuge kitchengrazing sheepfarm housewine makinglocal chefgreat winespent several dayspizza nightsheep's milkstay local
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2018

I had an unforgettable day with my friends, as we partook in a wine and cheese tasting. Immediately upon our arrival, we were greeted with huge smiles and felt so welcomed by everyone. You can tell that everyone loves working here, and is excited to have visitors. We took a tour followed the tasting. The wine and cheese were incredible. The only thing more incredible than the tasting was the gorgeous views. I would highly recommend checking this place out, it is something practically out of a movie.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stags19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Nestled in the hills of Tuscany, Corzano e Paterno is everything we dreamed of for our 25th anniversary. After a busy 5 days visiting our son in Rome, we were ready to experience some authentic Italian life. The property expands over two hills, one with the office, shop and large multi bedroom homes, beautiful sitting areas, and an in-ground pool. We stayed on the other hill at the house that has 4 apartments. We were in both Verde and Chiara which were equally nice. The rooms were VERY clean, VERY spacious, and very comfortable. They have a kitchenette, stove top, refrigerator and plenty of dishes and cookware. There is a large shared very well equipped kitchen including laundry and fireplace. The property views are breath taking! Katiusia was lovely and so helpful with making our stay perfect. We love her and she taught us so much about the farm on our private tour!! She can arrange anything you would like to do!! We traveled easily to Sienna, San Gimignano, and Florence from the Farm. There are wonderful restaurants within a short drive from the Villa. La Frattoria was our favorite and their Bistecca Alla Fiorentina was amazing! Well worth the price. However, Our favorite time was our welcome dinner made by Lora-Donna (sp?) and our tour and wine & cheese tasting! Of course the Tuscan sunsets were not bad either! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS LITTLE SLICE OF TUSCAN HEAVEN! Thank you to the Gelpke and Doran families for making such a distant vacation feel like home. I will post photos soon.

Room Tip: Speak to Katiusia, she will guide you! This is a working vineyard and in the Tuscan Countryside.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Patrick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

I was visiting cheese shop in september this year.
The estate is beautiful and placed in a magical Tuscan surroudings. Hosts were really nice and helpful. My favorites cheeses were Lingotto and Buccia di rospo but not all the cheeses they produce were available at that moment. Must taste them all :)!! Wine was also superb! Great experience!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BranimirLoncar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Absolutely awesome place to taste cheese and wine. The Bree cheese is legendary and the atmosphere is fantastic. Located between typical Tuscany hills it is the place for wine and cheese tasting. Do not miss.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Shai K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Wonderful morning in Tuscany. This is a great place to taste some of Tuscany. Wine and cheese. This place is worth a visit. It was recommended by the hotel staff. The road is a bit "narrow" but any navigation app will help.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gili R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews