We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
47
23
4
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
23
4
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

Found it by accident, really enjozed the stay. We straight away extended our stay for another night. In the middle of noto but still very quiet! The best place to stay in noto with the best view! We highly recommend this place! We definitely come again

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank patrizia m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile

Very nice b&b. Good breakfast and excellent cappuccino with fantastic view over city. Very nice and clean rooms with a view and 5 min walk to central Cathedral. very friendly and helpfull owner! Parking place in front of hotel. For us this was the best stay in Sicily.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Edgar v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

What a terrific place hidden behind a mysterious green door....

Once you entered this door you' ll find yourself a great place to stay. The rooms are spacious, very clean and comfortable with a view that is really amazing. You can have your breakfast at the terrace from where you will have an really fantastic view over Noto.
Marcello, the owner, is very friendly and helpful.

I really recommand this place to everyone who wants to enjoy their stay in Noto tot the fullest!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Monicaaa888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

We found this superb B&B totally by accident while walking around Noto. We were looking for a coffee and Marcello invited us to come in and sit on the roof terrace, where he bought us great coffee (so good we stayed for two) accompanied by home-made biscuits.
We chatted and he gave us loads of useful tips about the surrounding area, attractions to visit, and a restaurant to try for dinner (unfortunately we ran out of time and didn't make it there).
We had the opportunity to look around the B&B a little while we were there, and it has been really well renovated - simple, tasteful, and to a good standard - we would definitely stay there when we are next in Noto.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcelloscrofani, Proprietario at B&B Terrazza Su Noto, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2013

Dear Steve, let me thank you for your kind opinion, it's been a pleasure to meet you and your wife, inviting you to contact me next time you'll plan to come to sicily, don't hesitate to contact me when going to london, I'll be proud to help you the best I can to let you discover and visit the best places venues and shows in london. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

Terrazza Su Noto is a charming place to stay in Noto. The hospitality of the hosts, Marcello and Allessandra is super and they took great care of me in their comfortable B&B. It is simple, but nice and clean. The B&B is beautifully situated in Noto with the best panoramic view of the town. Just hanging out on the terrace with a glass of wine is awesome.

Marcello is a Noto native and fluent in English and provided excellent recommendations and helped out with getting to the best spots in the area. I'm confident to say that you will enjoy your stay at B&B Terrazza Su Noto.

Room Tip: The room upstairs comes with a private bathroom which is great for couples. Families will enjoy the downstairs as there is a room with a double bed as well as a room with bunk beds for the kids.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Johwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews