We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Birthday gift!

What a gift! My son and my husband took the brilliant decision to give me fpr my birthday a... read more

Reviewed 23 September 2018
legn0
,
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
via mobile
Amazing Day Trip!

We rented the Catamaran for a day tour of the beautiful coast of Puglia. We went from Monopoli to... read more

Reviewed 4 September 2018
JohnPaul520
,
New York City, New York
Read all 165 reviews
  
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
154
7
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
7
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fantastic trip snacks and drinks nice boat sun was shining beautiful coast day trip next year michele catamaran skipper caves mare crew discreet swim sea communication
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Our extended family rented the catamaran for a trip back in June 2016. It turned out to be one of the highlights of our amazing holiday in Apulia. Michele and his staff were exceptional, from the booking, to looking after our safety, and the lovely snacks and drinks. The children still talk about lying on the canopy and swimming in the deep waters off Polignano de Mare. Thank you to all at Rent Me Charter.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank valeriedurkan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marior264, Proprietario at Rent Me, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2017

Thank you very much Valerie, we are very glad that your experience with us was unforgetable, we had great time togheter and we hope to have you on board again next summer.
Warm Regards
Mario Ricci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

I made a boat trip with the guys of Rent Me Charter on a catamaran last september, all I can say that it was amazing and unforgetable, the sea was quite, the sun high in the sky and the crew made the rest. We went to Polignano a Mare and we stopped there for swimming and have a tasty aperitif. I suggest this boat trip to all!

Date of experience: September 2016
2  Thank webberjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

We had a great Trip on a convenient catamaran together with an international group. Michele and Vito are very kind guides. We even saw Dolphins and flying Fish. Great experience at a reasonable price. To be repeated!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank dietereilts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

A great boat trip! Great catamaran! Great owner!
Take your swim goggles and have a nice jump from the boat near the beautiful coast.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Jeffry v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015 via mobile

Hired the Azimut for a whole day for 9 people, including two teenagers and a 4 year old - had a wonderful tour South for swimming, back to Monopoli for lunch on board (great lunch, great wine and fizz) and then north to Polignano for sight seeing and more swimming.

A great day. Professional service cannot recommend this highly enough. One of the highlights of a wonderful stay in puglia .

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Travelswithapud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews