We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
19
6
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
6
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

What a gem in the middle of Lefkada Town.. the room was incredibly clean and big. The staff was beyond friendly and very helpful.... we were very impressed... don’t think twice about it if you are coming to Lefkada stay here!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Alex V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

First of all, the owner's hospitality and kindness is rarely seen. She helped us with finding a mechanic because we had a car problem. Very clean and cozy rooms, big balcony, more than everything you would need. Thank you!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Radu G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

This hotel is literally in the city center(100m away from the main pedestrian street).The staff was very polite and helpful.The apartment we stayed was very clear and beautifully designed.I would really recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sonia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

It was a beautiful place with kind persons who informed us what we should see on the island . The hospitality was great. The rooms was big and comfortable. The place of the building was close to the town of lefkada so it was easy to go here.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Abramo1681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

As soon as we arrived at the apartments,we were amazed by the hospitality and kindness of the owner and the personnel!Our apartment was clean,tidy and had all the conveniences that we needed.
A great place to spend your vacation,i definitely recommend it!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank danisanchez47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews