We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
36
28
9
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
36
28
9
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast and lunch persian gulf green area hotel room staying at this hotel coffee shop other hand sea facilities environment luxury behaviour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We spent 4 nights in this hotel in one bedroom suite (172)
Rooms need to be renovated and look a bit old, although our suite had a big balcony but it was locked, we asked them to open but they said it’s not possible!!!
Restaurant during breakfast time was super crowded so risk of COVID-19 might be high
Although hotel serves free breakfast and lunch but we didn’t use because of crowds and feeling uncomfortable.
Swimming pools were closed in time we were.
There is no entertainment in this hotel but you can use water sports at the beach.
There are also good restaurants and cafes by the beach.
Spa was so good with thai staff, highly recommended.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ghazal Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
public relations marina park, Marketing at Marina Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your helpful points,we are trying to eliminate all these disadvantages and hope to see you soon after COVID-19 in better condition.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2020 via mobile

Marina park hotel has a lot of annoying thing. There are staff drunk and angry. The room was so dirty. Facilities didn’t work. Coffee shop is terrible. And a lot of other bad things. But has some good things such as huge, wonderful garden. Rooms are big and bright. It's very near to the beach, has privet beach and sea side coffee shops . This part of hotel really good and enjoyable.

Date of stay: November 2020
Thank MaryamShdn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
public relations marina park, Marketing at Marina Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2020

First of all I want to thank you for your good viewpoints about our rooms and beach;on the other hand, I want to apologize you for your dissatisfaction about some annoying things.Our hotel training section are teaching staff for better promotion to satisfy our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2020

I was satisfy staying at this hotel, gentle and polite personnel , calm atmosphere, beautiful green area with modern Marina mad it attractive. Breakfast with buffet lunch were excellent. Hope everyone enjoy from staying in this place in Persian Gulf.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Salahshoori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marinapublicrelation, Public Relations Manager at Marina Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2020

Hoping to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2020

Its better than Kurosh,Dariush,Vida and Toranj
Kurosh and Dariush are very luxury and it's hard to get a relaxing trip with them
Vida is far from beach and you can't access easily to beach and water sports
Toranj's suites smelling badly

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank omids353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marinapublicrelation, Public Relations Manager at Marina Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2020

Hi
We are pleased that you were satisfied whit our hotel services among the other hotels in kish island .
Hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2020 via mobile

This hotel is undoubtedly the best hotel in terms of residentional facilities, cleanliness, service, staff behavior and most of all the best food. This hotel is highly recommended for travelers looking for quality in every aspect of their journey. Wishing you a pleasant stay at Marina Park Hotel Kish

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lalehmehran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marinapublicrelation, Public Relations Manager at Marina Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2020


Thank you very much for choosing our hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews