We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Porto Martins Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
The Building | O Edifício
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Building | O Edifício
Bay View | Vista para a baía building viewed from the ocean | Edifício visto do Mar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
The Building | O Edifício
Bay View | Vista para a baía
building viewed from the ocean | Edifício visto do Mar
Balcony table | Mesa de Varanda
Comfort on the balcony | Conforto na varanda
Comfort on the balcony | Conforto na varanda
Balcony view | Vista da varanda
Sea access in front of the apartment | Acesso ao mar em frente ao apartamento
Sea acces in front of the apartment | acesso ao mar em frente ao apartamento
Living room | Sala de estar
Door from the living room to the balcony | Porta da sala para a varanda
Living room | sala de estar
Living room and kitchen | sala de estar e cozinha
Another perspective of the apartment | outra perspectiva do apartamento
Full kitchen | cozinha completa
Kitchen | Cozinha
Kitchen | Cozinha
Oceanside bedroom | Quarto com vista mar
Oceanside bedroom | Quarto com vista para o mar
Oceanside bedroom | Quarto com vista mar
Oceanside bedroom | Quarto com vista mar
Oceanside bedroom | Quarto com vista mar
Full bathroom - towells, soap and shower gel included | Casa de banho completa
Countryside bedroom | Quarto com vista campo
Countryside bedroom | Quarto com vista campo
Countryside bedroom | Quarto com vista campo
Free parking inside our facilities | Estacionamento gratuito nas nossas instalações
Garden and parking | Estacionamento e jardim
Garden | Jardim
Garden | Jardim
Garden | Jardim
Baía das Canas - Another bathing site near the apartment | Baía das Canas - Outro acesso perto
Porto Martins Natural Pools (3 min. walk) | Piscinas naturais do Porto Martins (3 min. a pé)
Porto Martins Natural Pools (3 min. walk) | Piscinas Naturais do Porto Martins (3 min. a pé)
Porto Martins boardwalk | Passeio marítimo do Porto Martins
Porto Martins boardwalk | Passeio marítimo do Porto Martins
Porto Martins
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Praia da Vitoria, Terceira, Azores

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
moisesdru...
Chattanooga, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Porto Martins Stay”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We rented both units for our family vacation and had an amazing trip. The views are stunning and the location is perfect. The apartments were very clean, well maintained and equipped with everything needed. We will definitely stay there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Thank you so much Moises! It was a pleasure meeting and hosting your family, very nice people! We look forward to hosting you again.
Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William H
1 review
“Bright, Spacious and Comfortable!”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I stayed in this apartment for two weeks with my wife and daughter. We found the location excellent with a great view of the ocean. It was a brief walk to the local cafe and the restaurant. There was ample car parking. The hosts were always available and helpful. We would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2017
Thank you William!
It was very nice hosting your family! Glad that you had such a great time!
You're always welcome.
Best Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdrianT17...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderfull appartment and location!”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had a wonderfull stay at this fully equiped appartment. We were received very pleasantly by the owner. The view from the living room and deck at the ocean is wonderfull. Nice gardens around the house. Would stay here again. We recommend to walk the trail to Lago de Inha if you have time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback Adrian! Glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure having you and your wife as our guests! See you next time.

Kind Regards
Paulo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElioFrei
1 review
“Mr.”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Beautiful ocean front apartment with a great view. Very clean apartment with all the amenities, with a very popular swimming spot just steps from apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
Thank you very much Elio! It was a pleasure having you and your family as our guests. Kind Regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing