We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A delicious surprise!”
Review of Colors

Colors
Reserve with
Colors is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 10 Restaurants in Campalto
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

We had to wait for a table in this very busy place but the food was an excellent reward! Great staff, making you feel a regular customer in the very first visit.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Miguel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (621)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 621 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2018

The hostess was super friendly and very caring as to make sure my wife had nothing with gluten in. The rest of the staff were all brilliant too! Food was amazing, best food we had in Italy, great place. A must visit if your around

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ady W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Went here on our first night staying at the Hilton close by. The food and service were fantastic!! Highly recommended.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank SiT285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

As the title says. Situated about midway between Venice air and Cruise ports, very busy, capable of vegetarian meals with English speaking staff and English menus, rooms available and a nice guest house a few doors away (Casa Gaia). Good value and good food. Gets very busy after 7pm so if eating late needs reservation.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Englischer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

After 14 days in Italy, I found that special restaurant, with the wow feeling, when you sink your teeth into the food.

This restaurant is about 20 min from Venice, and about the same from Mestre train station. It is little complicated to go there, but don't be afraid, it's well worth it.

The staff was friendly and helpful when entering the restaurant. It's not a fancy restaurant, but who cares as long as the food is good.

First they gave us fresh bread shaped like a tent. The food arrived quickly as it was not yet busy. We both ordered pizza and it was perfectly done. Tasty vegetables and meat, together with tasty and delicious cheese. The tomato sauce, unlike most places I eaten pizzas in Italy,is filled with more flavors and has more taste.

When leaving the restaurant, the staff actually thanked us for the tip we left them. Wow.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Andreas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Colors also viewed

 
Mestre, City of Venice
Mestre, City of Venice
 

Been to Colors? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing