We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (752)
Filter reviews
752 results
Traveller rating
241
297
129
49
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
241
297
129
49
36
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 752 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2019

The food as full board is amazing. Good quality and cheap wine. Staff very friendly. We stayed there to go to Boario di Terme and we wouldn’t usually eat in hotel all the time but food was such good quality we ate there all week.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2019 via mobile

Lovely quiet spa hotel with an amazing chef.
Hotel room a little tired and dated, bed was hard if that suits. Hotel staff were really helpful, parking easy, spa facilities in hotel excellent but overall the food made this a superb choice. Chef was prepared to cook off menu if requested but his food was so good we didn’t need to. Beautifully presented and seasoned perfectly.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Oraclein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2018 via mobile

I was at the hotel in November 2018. The hotel is well: vintage interior, comfortable small room, beautiful view from the balcony. There are a lot of cafes and restaurants beside, but they start work at 7 pm. There is grocery store through 15 minutes.
But at breakfast there is small choice. The staff can’t give iron.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank saranskyva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2018 via mobile

It was nice to spend a couple of nights at this hotel.
I had a room with Mountain View.
At night you can see shining stars from a balcony.
Breakfast is convenient but I prefer hot food in the morning.
The only thing is the absence of an iron.
So I had to wear crumpled shirt.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank _O96RH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2018 via mobile

OK hotel in the centre of Boario Terme. Room was small, had not much space for working but had a small balcony. Bed maybe little bit too hard for my taste. Personnel was pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was OK, no cooked breakfast but otherwise had everything for a good start for the day.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank pekkam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews