We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Memories”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Loutraki, Corinthia Region, Peloponnese

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Maria_Fam...
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Memories”
Reviewed 15 December 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Our stay in Nobble Inn House was amazing... we will have the best memories of it, since it was the house we stayed with my family before I get married. It is the house from where I left as a bride to the church, so it will always remain in my mind as something special.
The spaces were huge and clean. All rooms were so comfortable, tidy and fully equipped with the necessary. We will never forget Emmanuela's and Maria's help.
For sure I would recommend it to everybody who would like to spend some time in Loutraki..
Hope we will visit them one day and stay there again..
Thank you for everything and for letting us have our little pet, Aris :))

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2015
Maria Thank you very much for the very nice review. We are pleased to met your expectations, especially at such an important time of your life. It was for us, also, your stay a pleasant situation.
I wish you all the best in your life, greetings to the whole family.

I wish to see you again when you visit Loutraki ...
Best regards
Emmanouela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcastle20...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful clean home”
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed for a week with our teenage sons and my Mum. It was perfect for all: my teenage sons had wi fi, a bedroom each and shared the upstairs large bathroom; and my elderly Mum had the downstairs bedroom and bathroom so she didn't have to use the stairs; our bedroom had a small en suite which was a pleasant surprise. All 4 bedrooms were spacious with plenty storage space.
The downstairs is open plan, beautifully furnished and spacious with two comfortable seating areas, and dining room table and chairs, and small kitchen.
There are various options for sitting outside to enjoy the sun as it moves around the building: the front of the house has a garden with tables and chairs; and a veranda upstairs that wraps around three sides of the house with plenty chairs, sun beds and swing chair. Also a shady veranda just out from the dining room with another dining table and chairs. The whole house was very clean and Maria and Emmanouela were so helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2015
Dear Moranna ,
Thank you, because choosing our accommodation for your holidays. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay. We hope to accommodate you in the future ... Until then, best wishes to your family.

Best wishes
Emmanouela P.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2018
Merci beaucoup pour les bons commentaires. La famille Dive sont des gens formidables et des invités très courtois. C'est un grand plaisir de les accueillir dans le futur .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing