We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Diving made easy for every noob :)

Denise and Dimo were very helpful with me and my son, they made the diving experience easy and not... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
271florinb
A new world

An amazing experience! It was the first time I dived and went with the children (14 and 11 years... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
W6477VDmariusc
,
Bucharest, Romania
Read all 108 reviews
  
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
106
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
106
1
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing experience diving experience underwater world felt safe good luck boat trip professional team denise calm thassos safety activity snorkel order
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent experience. It was my first dive and Denise explained everything with plenty of detail and in good spirits. All questions answered with patience and reassurance. The diving location was beautiful with plenty to see, and the time before and after the dive was spent swimming in the calm waters and exploring the nearby small island.
I wholeheartedly recommend Gorgona Divers :)

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Cosmynus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great experience and nice people. The instructors were careful and very friendly :) They were also patient with us and explained everthying step by step.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank sabyursu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great team! They make your fear to disappear, to enjoy the experience to the maximum.
It was the first experience for me...I cant't wait for the next one!
Just try it and you will like it for sure!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 809mihaelas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I highly recommend diving with the Gorgona Divers. Denise and Dimo are truly professionals and they make sure that you will enjoy diving at its finest. See you guys next summer, and for sure at another level.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank adriancR2375EF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021

Amazing experience!!! The instructors are very experimented and ready to support you for feeling relaxed and discover the beautiful of the underwater world.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 959nitua
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews