We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveller rating
327
32
10
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
327
32
10
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cheers mate owner iraklis fantastic holiday next year bus stop lovely family plenty of sunbeds nothing is too much trouble air con well stocked bar pool bar five minute walk snacks and drinks rooms are nice bars and restaurants road noise sense of humour
Filter
Updating list...
160 - 165 of 381 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2015

The villa Anna is the best an friendliest place I've stayed went with 2friends could not fault the place the owner goes out of his way to make you feel welcome nothing to mush trouble going back again next year an can't wait ,

Room Tip: Front apartments get sea view,
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pattibo2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omada O, Ιδιοκτήτης at Hotel Villa Anna, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2015

Thank you so much for nice words!!
See you again next year!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015 via mobile

My friend and I stayed at villa Anna 2 years in a row and my friend returned for a 3rd visit this year - very sadly I was unable to go.

The owner of villa Anna, Iraklis and his lovely family are definitely the star attraction. I have never been made to feel more welcome whilst on holiday. Iraklis was so helpful and kind when it came arranging excursions and airport transfers - he really did help make our holidays an enjoyable? relaxing experience.

The accommodation is clean and comfortable and definitely exceeded my expectations considering the price. The pool area is also lovely and there is a beautiful beach and lovely restaurants just a short walk away.

If your looking for great value for money and a friendly relaxing environment then this is the hotel for you (from family's to couples - everyone is catered for!)

Can't wait to see you next year Iraklis!

Katie x

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Katie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omada O, Ιδιοκτήτης at Hotel Villa Anna, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2015

Thank you so much for excellent words about our hotel!!
Hope to see you soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2015

villa anna was a handy place to stay just out of town,but a nice walk in.The owner iraklis was a fantastic host nothing too much trouble,the apartments are clean if a little dated but you get what you pay for ,stalis has a lovely feeling would definetly go back

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank williamrV3423BK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omada O, Ιδιοκτήτης at Hotel Villa Anna, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2015

Thank you so much for nbice words!!
Hope to see you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2015

Just returned from a week at Villa Anna having booked at the last minute and influenced by the great reviews, and we weren't disappointed. We arrived about midnight to a warm welcome from Iraklis , we holidayed with friends so had 2rooms both spotlessly clean, with water and wine in the fridge.
Pool and bar lovely and only 5minute walk to the beach. Really nice bakery 50 yards away(yummy)
Iraklis the owner couldn't have been more helpful, it was our anniversary while we were there and we were given a lovely bottle of bubbly
Would we return to Villa Anna....definitely

Stayed: September 2015
1  Thank Yorkshiretraveller2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omada O, Ιδιοκτήτης at Hotel Villa Anna, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2015

Thank you so much for your lovely words.
Hope to see you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

Have just returned from our second stay at the villa anna. Irakalis the owner is very friendly and always willing to help. We arrived in the middle of the night . Water was provided in the fridge and a bottle of wine which was a nice touch .Our room was only a few steps from the lovely pool.room was spotless cleaned every day and frequent towel changes. Always found a sun bed around the pool. Five minutes walk from the many restaurants and bars.
Will definitely return again
Dawn and Barry

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
8  Thank barfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omada O, Ιδιοκτήτης at Hotel Villa Anna, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2015

Thank you so much for nice words.
Hope to see you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews