We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$158
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
eDreamsUS$160
CheapTicketsUS$158
TravelocityUS$158
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
37
35
26
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
37
35
26
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews decorated beautifully conference facility side note go the extra mile ample parking rooms are large central otago comfortable bed reception forage tia stags wedding accommodation mountains dam pressure
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2020 via mobile

What obliging staff, we rang to see if we can boat up to a wharf and walk to the restaurant, staff we incredibly helpful and welcoming when we arrived, the food was lovely, coffees were great. We will be back.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ales03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2020

My husband and I recently got married in cromwell and had our reception at the harvest hotel as well as many of our guest stayed at the accommodation. From the start with wedding planning right up to the day after our wedding, Tia and her team went above and beyond for us, always available to answer questions and help in anyway possible. Everything was made simple and easy, and would hands down be the most stress free part of our wedding. The reception was decorated beautifully and our guest raved about how delicious and fresh their meal on the night was. The accommodation was superb, clean and comfortable and of course ideal being right next to the reception made getting home no issue. I couldn't reccomend the Harvest Hotel more! Thank you so much Tia and team, you made our day one we will never forget!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LorenH193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2019

Stayed only for a night as part of a tour group. However, the stay was very nice as the rooms were very comfortable. Breakfast was good and the Hotel provides all amenities. A good place to stay for families

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mangal2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2019 via mobile

Stayed here 2 nights. Had good sleep both nights. Rooms are a little tired but clean, good water pressure and comfy beds. Laid out well with a nice central courtyard to sit in the sun. Also has a restaurant, bar and separate cafe as part of the complex. The are not attached to the rooms though so you don't get any noise from them. Great location to use as a base to visit the local attractions like the vineyards or Clyde Dam. Would recommend.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank bakergirl452
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019

We were booked into this hotel for a conference so, rather than booking accommodation elswhere in Cromwell, we decided to stay at the conference venue. It was a good decision. The room had a great veiw, a very comfortable bed and all the facilities and resources one would expect from a good hotel. We will certainly stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 88snowdragon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews