We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrazza. Tavolo e divano all'aperto
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrazza. Tavolo e divano all'aperto
letto Letto in ferro battuto
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Terrazza. Tavolo e divano all'aperto
letto
Letto in ferro battuto
camera da letto, cassettiera, lampada
Camera da letto. Armadio e voliera restaurata come lampada
Living. Divano letto con materasso Memory 160X200
Living. Il piano di lavoro con fuochi, frigo e lavandino
Living
Living. Particolare tavolo, antica nicchia in pietra e divano letto
Terrazza. Lo spazio per la colazione panoramica
Living. Il bassotto Golia, il padrone di casa, sulla scala verso la terrazza
Vista dalla terrazza di 'Casa Lelays'
Bagno. I sanitari
camera da letto
Camera da letto
Le antiche volte in pietra di Casa Lelays illuminate dal lampadario al LED restaurato
Lo spazio doccia
Doccione
Ostuni, ulivi secolari e mare dalla terrazza
Ostuni di notte dalla terrazza
Ostuni. Gli allestimenti dei locali
Terrazza di notte. Uno spazio fresco sulla città
Casa Lelays, la terrazza sul mare e la Valle d'Itria
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Ostuni, Province of Brindisi, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
greencatm...
Colchester
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect!”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is such a dear apartment. We had such a beautiful peaceful and happy stay here, and we would definitely hope to return before too long, if you will have us. Thank you so much Flaminia. Thanks too Rafaele, for meeting us and giving us the key on our arrival. Everything was perfect and better than the we hoped. Ostuni is a very special and wonderful place and we will be back, for sure. God bless you, sending love and thanks for a perfect holiday, Lyn xx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Hi Lyn, I'm very happy that you have enjoyed your stay in Dulcamara house. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest. You are welcome! I hope to see you soon again. Thank you a lot!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TT1656
Dover, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a beautiful property, quite small but perfect size for two/three people. Well equipped with beautiful bed linen and other homely items.

The property is Central to the main Piazza and all the bars and restaurants you could wish for.

The owner Flaminia, was very helpful and communication was excellent. The whole process was made easy by Flaminia and Trip Advisor.

Perfect holiday and will certainly be visiting again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2016
Thanka a lot Tracy!
I hope you spent a good time in my property as well as in Ostuni and I hope to see you soon. :)
Flaminia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martino B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paola t
Como, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Grazie Paola! Vi aspetto presto. Flaminia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gabrielga...
québec
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Le site, la décoration, la qualité des accessoires
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Thanks Gabriel!
I am very happy that you have enjoyed your time in Dulcamara house and in Ostuni.
Whenever you will come back to Ostuni I ll be happy to host you another time :)
See you soon
Flaminia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;