We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay at the villa Azzurro Bianco Suite N°2”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Parikia, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Jérémy L
2 reviews
“Amazing stay at the villa Azzurro Bianco Suite N°2”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018

For sure an incredible stay at the villa Azzurro Bianco Suite N°2.

Nikos was an amazing host, he was very considerate and the services offered overmatched our expectations! (Fridge full of food upon arrival, daily cleaning of the Villa...). Moreover he picked us up at the airport and recommended some of his friends for our Quad rental who gave us a fair price!

We will not hesitate to come back the next time we go in Paros! Thank you again, Nikos!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DimitraDi...
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 19 May 2018 for a stay in September 2017

The Villa is absolutely beautiful. It's located on a hill and the view is spectacular. I rate everything about this home a 10++/10. It's super clean, comfortable,everything you need in the kitchen and washroom is available. We also had items in the fridge that we were very grateful to have. The private pool area is fabulous. Given that the location is up on a hill (hence the amazing view), a scooter or car is required (very easy and safe to get around). It's a few minutes to the main town of Parikia (~5min) and naoussa (~15min). It's also very near to some of the popular beaches and others more quiet where you find the locals (our favorite!!). About the host, Niko; by far the friendliest and sweetest host. He was so helpful by giving us tips to enjoy our time in paros and made us feel so welcomed in his home. NIKO thank you!!! We cannot wait to return!!! Everything was perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabine I
1 review
“Perfect!!!!!!”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We are travelling a lot all around the world. The Azzurro Bianco Suites was one of the best places we ever stayed, all above thinking at the fair price we paid. The owner Nikos is the most friendly host. We had a very warm welcome! The fridge was filled with some basic things, so there was no catering-stress, which is wonderful, especially when you travel with a 6 year old kid. The houses cleanliness is a 10 out of 10. The sight from the hills to Parikia is marvellous. We loved the private pool! There is no question at all: We will come back to Paros and will definitely stay at Azzurro Bianco Suites! Thanx to Nikos, who made our holidays perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurawint...
Winterthur, Switzerland
2 reviews
“Perfect holiday”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The villa is situated on a hill, with a spectacular view of the city of Parikia and the sea. The terrace of the villa is extremely clean and modern, with different possibilities to rest, beach chairs, comfortable sofa, sun umbrella, pool, two tables with chairs, lanterns for the evening atmosphere, all new and modern furniture.

The apartment is very clean, beautifully decorated, modern furniture and absolutely everything you need to spend a dream vacation, very quiet on an island with very beautiful and quiet beaches, with very few tourists (in October) with fine sand and shallow water.

Nikos was a very hospitable person, very helpful with information, with the transfer between the port and the apartment until we got a car.

He thought absolutely at everything to make our vacation perfect and we had a perfect vacation.

On arriving in the apartment we were surprised to be welcomed with fruits, beverages, milk, eggs, ham, coffee, cheese, even toothbrushes and new slippers for the whole family. Nikos has even made available a Greek mobile phone card.

Not to mention the little surprises during the stay, fresh roses, Greek donuts, fresh pomegranates ...

The stay in Azzurro Bianco was excellent, the hospitality was great, we were very spoiled during our stay.

I can only warmly recommend Azzurro Bianco!

Thousands of thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea P
Lugano, Switzerland
2 reviews
“Simply stunning”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were so fortunate to have booked Azzurro Bianco Suite Two for our vacation on the island of Paros! A little paradise far from any kind of hassle and disturbing noises but near enough to Paroikia and Naoussa for strolling, window-shopping and having a squisite dinner in one of the tavernas. Nikos, the landlord of Azzurro Bianco Suites was so kind and full of attention. He suggested very good tavernas and places to visit. We appreciated this so much. Thank you Nikos!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing