We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful place to spend a vacation.”
other travellers have booked this property
Front view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view
Master Bedroom 1 Master Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Front view
Master Bedroom 1
Master Bedroom 1
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living room
Living room
Veranda
Veranda
View Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 2 single beds
BBQ, Grill veranda
Veranda View
Pool with security fence
View
Ground floor
Upper floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 10
Naoussa, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Catherine...
Mississauga, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful place to spend a vacation.”
Reviewed 1 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We loved the villa. It has incredible views overlooking the infinity pool and the town below. The perfect place to view the sunset. The outside space had a dining room table and comfortable seating areas to enjoy. The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and plenty of towels and bedding. There is laundry available as well. Naoussa is a lovely little fishing village. There are supermarkets and stores fairly close and nice shops and restaurants in town. A car is beneficial to tour the island and beaches. We were 8 friends who rented the villa for a week. Thomas the owner has thought of everything you need to make your stay enjoyable. He was very helpful giving suggestions for places to shop and visit. The kitchen has all types of small appliances and is fully stocked for your cooking needs. Extra towels for the pool or beach. We had a wonderful time at the villa.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
girlhk82
Beijing, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic, comfortable, all-round villa with a great sunset”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I spent a week in this villa in early July 2015 with 5 friends, it has everything that you would want your own villa to have if you owned one - beach games and equipment, lots of extra towels, a lovely swimming pool, fully stocked kitchen for cooking great family or group meals (even a crepe machine and toastie maker!), a barbeque and a lovely, fragrant garden (rosemary and lavender in it) with plenty of lounge furniture. The beds are comfy with lots of clean linen. It also has a very nice view from the poolside area, directly to the stunning sunset.

If you take over the whole villa then you have options of locations to eat - family table, BBQ area, living room, grassy lawn. There is also a nice lounge area for watching movies or cable TV - the wifi connect is sound.

The villa is actually better than what is shown in the pictures on this website, at least we were happily surprised when we got there.

The location of the villa is quite private and about 10 or 15 minutes walk from Naoussa town, but it is a pleasant walk, and great to be away from the hubbub in a quiet spot, with a beautiful view. There is a supermarket, car rental, bars and restaurants only short walk away if you want to leave the villa, but the villa is so pleasant we spent most of our time there. We only needed/wanted to rent a car for one day out of our total 6 days there.

The owner is very helpful and accommodating, with lots of knowledgeable advice about Paros and any activities you might want to do. There are also folders of information in the house. He is quick and patient to respond to all queries.

I did not experience this villa shared between two different groups of people split between the different buildings - the pool area and some communal areas such as the driveway and entrance would be shared but I believe the individual living areas are private enough, and dining areas can be split so it would really only be the pool area shared, that I don't see that it would be any issue. And I would not hesitate to recommend this villa for a large group or family.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2015
Thank you for your kind words and the time you took to write this review. It ensures me that I am doing the right things.

One clarification I would like to mention. The two parts of the villa are never rented separately. There are always families or friends travelling together.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melb2905
Herblay, France
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TAHITILIL...
Clermont-Ferrand, France
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmelineCo...
Ornex, France
1 review
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing