We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great point of view and situation next to the...”
Shaded terrace view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Shaded terrace view
Shaded terrace view Villa Elia view from terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Shaded terrace view
Shaded terrace view
Villa Elia view from terrace
Villa Elia bedroom 1
Villa Elia bedroom 2
Villa Elia upper floor floorpan
Villa Elia lower floor floorpan
Villa internal dining area
Bathroom 2
Villa Elia bedroom 2
Villa Elia bedroom 3
Downstairs living room
Bathroom 1
Villa Elia bedroom 1
View from the entrance
Shaded terrace view
Villa Elia external view
Shaded terrace view
Villa Elia living room
Shaded terrace view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Naoussa, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Christoph...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great point of view and situation next to the beach but some suggested improvements”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The house is next to Santa Maria Beach what is a valuable asset, the view on the sea and the environment are very pleasant.

There are some tolerable defaults but which could annoy the guests.

First, the house is very warm : there is no cooler and the upper bedroom is particularly hot. Some additional devices or a change of bedding could decrease the problem.

Second, the terrace is east-oriented and quickly too hot to use it in the morning. Another terrace west oriented or a better sun protection could bring a solution. The quality of the chairs could be improved.

Third , perhaps this is typically a french request, we need better cooking tools : pans, sauces pans, knives, peelers, etc.

Last, over 7 people, I don't think that the house is appropriate.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The house is beautiful with an excellent situation
Liked least: The warmth particularly the upper bedroom and the terrace
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2014
Dear Christophe,
Thank you for your suggestions. We are so glad that you have enjoyed your holiday at Kallisti Villas and Paros.
Every year we try to improve and add something new to the experience we offer our guests. So for next year we will certainly upgrade our kitchen equipment as you have suggested!
Kallisti Villas has an environmentally friendly approach with emphasis on sustainability of the local environment, avoiding the use of energy consuming air conditioning.
Due to their location, Kallisti Villas get lots of cool air from the sea and they have been constructed in such a way to reduce the need for air conditioning. So it is recommended to have the windows open as much as possible so that you let the cool wind inside, but most importantly so that you can hear the calming sound of the sea nearby.
Villa Elia is the only of our villas, that both its terraces are facing east, all our other villas have one terrace/balcony facing east and one facing west.

Hope to see you again soon,
Theoharis
Kallisti Villas, Paros
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greece
Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dimitris1...
Athens, Greece
1 review
“A lovely stay”
Reviewed 12 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Fully equipped and modern decoration, while close to Santa Maria (Mikrh) beach, you can relax and enjoy the silence of the surrounding area. We were a family of two adults and a two kids and villa Elia was perfect for us. The combination of both family-suited and relaxing atmosphere makes you wonna stay there a little bit longer! We really enjoyed our stay in Kallisti, surely gonna come back some time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens
Reviewed 21 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Greece
Reviewed 18 September 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing