We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Memories”
Review of Notou Epavlis

Notou Epavlis
Reserve a table
Ranked #11 of 74 Restaurants in Alimos
Price range: US$12 - US$30
Description: Notou Epavlis is a traditional greek restaurant specialized in meat. We offer a big variety of Greek spirits and wines as well as beers from all-over Greece. Dont forget to try our classic and signature cocktails. Enjoy!
Restaurant details
Description: Notou Epavlis is a traditional greek restaurant specialized in meat. We offer a big variety of Greek spirits and wines as well as beers from all-over Greece. Dont forget to try our classic and signature cocktails. Enjoy!
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Excellent night out. Enjoyed the atmosphere, food and drink. Very friendly staff. Good value for money. Recommend this venue for anyone visiting Athens. Great location.

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank litsab981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

We visited the restaurant last Saturday we had nice cocktails at the bar followed by a nice dinner i had a medium rare rib eye the taste was outstanding !!! I recommend it to all of you their new menu is fantastic!!!

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank Xaralampos G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021

i enjoy my time there , the personnel was very kind all all the dishes that we taste were fantastic.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 746dimitrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2021 via mobile

One of the best places to visit for food in the area!!!
Big portions.We tried the cretan salad the variety of greek sausages and the mix grill!!! Everything was great !!! Try also the aged tsipouro after your dinner !!! ❤️❤️❤️

Date of visit: June 2021
2  Thank alexeZ3752HL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Notou Epavlis also viewed

 
Paleo Faliro, Attica
 

Been to Notou Epavlis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.