We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vienna House Easy Landsberg
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Goggl(Landsberg am Lech)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Landhotel Endhart(Landsberg am Lech)
US$179
US$162
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Lechpark Hotel(Untermeitingen)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Der Kramerhof(Diessen)
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kurhotel Azalee(Bad Worishofen)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Kurhotel Kaiser(Bad Worishofen)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Zweite Heimat(Landsberg am Lech)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
22
37
5
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
37
5
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast servicebusiness triproom was cleanwificartown
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

Visiting a company in this area, the hotel was conveniently located, staff very friendly, WiFi perfect, breakfast very fresh and good choice. Room not too fussy but well sized and functional. Bed was also comfortable. Perfect for a business trip in this area, only 1 hour away from Munich airport by car.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ruben C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 May 2017

Dear Ruben,

Wow... thank you so much for your great review!

It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we are pleased to read that the new Easy concept could convince you.

Will we see you soon again in Landsberg, or one other Vienna House hotel in Europe?

Kind regards,

Martijn Koevoets
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

A small, nice and modern hotel outside of the town. Clean rooms and very nice decorated. Breakfast is clean, very good selection and quality. Staff very friendly. Reception staff very helpful and polite.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Cychefs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 April 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your great review!
It has been our pleasure to have you as our guest in Landsberg, and even more we love to read that you like our new completely renovated hotel and our staff.

Hope to see you soon again in Landsberg, have a great weekend.

Best regards,

Martijn Koevoets
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

I was extremely satisfied with the hotel due to its very good value for money. Good points for:
- sufficient bed comfort
- modern design
- average room size; not small
- mineral water available on first day
- well-maintained bathroom
- free parking
- near the highway
- good breakfast offer
- very accommodating receptionists

What needs improvement:
- WiFi
- difficult to squeeze shampoo/shower gel
- more mineral water provisions for next days
- no safe
- no refrigerator
- missed out on towel replacements after housekeeping took the hanged ones
- toilet bowl stain (room 124)

It's ok for me that toiletries are kept at a minimum. Helps keep the price low to maintain their current good price.

They seem to be a choice for large tour groups. We encountered them on our second breakfast day. Staff was able to manage the crowd and to replenish supply as soon as possible.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank thesupr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 December 2016

Dear thesupr,

Thank you so much for your great review!
It was a pleasure to read your extended review, we love to hear all comments :-), positive as well as the negative ones as it is a good was to improve our service level.
When you visit us the next time, you can use the improved the wifi connection, and we have also changed our shampoo supplier. Please test us out.

For now; happy holidays!

Kind regards,

Martijn Koevoets
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016

I stayed here for three nights with my sister and daughter. It was Oktoberfest so Munich was fully booked and very expensive. My dad was born in Landsberg so staying here was nostalgic in its own way. The bed was very comfortable, the linens were soft, and the bath towels were plush and cozy. No wash cloths but we didn't have them in our hotel elsewhere in Germany either. The breakfast offerings were plentiful although not very varied. The staff was friendly - we had to print tickets for a soccer game and they were eager to help. They also had three bicycles we could use for getting around town. The hotel is about 2km from Kaufering station and 2.2km from Landsberg Schule station. The biggest issue is the wifi. It's advertised as high speed. It is not. Nor was it working in the room at all. We were in 410 which is almost all the way down at the hall from the router (or what looked like a router on the wall). If we sat under it or in the lobby we could use the wifi, and it worked well. That's a far cry from having high speed internet in your room. While in the lobby we heard many complaints about the wifi from other guests, too.

Room Tip: Get a room close to a wifi router!
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager_GM, Junior Operations Manager at Vienna House Easy Landsberg, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2016

Dear Amy,

thank you very much for your review. We are very glad that you, your daughter and your sister enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hopefully the soccer game was an success too. :-)

We are working hard on the problem with our wifi and hope that we will solve it the next few weeks.

We hope to welcome you again in Landsberg.

Best regards.

Elena Ammel
Junior Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Had two nights here. The hotel is in the middle of an industrial area which suited me as I was working a mile up the road. The hotel staff were great and very helpful. The room was clean and had all the bits that you would need. The site do not serve dinner. As my German isn't that good the reception team arranged dinner to be delivered via a local pizza house. Breakfast was good. Both nights there were ok and i would go again if i was in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank The_auditor_2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 September 2016

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Elena Ammel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews