We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Can't get closer to the ocean than this!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Treasure Beach, Saint Elizabeth Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sunshines...
CANADA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't get closer to the ocean than this!”
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This villa is perfectly located in the Treasure Beach area, and right on the beach! All you hear is the sound of the waves, and all you see is the blue ocean. This is an extremely well-kept and comfortable villa. The furnishings (and beds) are comfortable, the pool is pristine, and has a swimming beach only steps away. Audrey the housekeeper is an INCREDIBLE cook. Best food we ate in Jamaica was prepared by her. McCarl was very helpful whenever we needed anything. Max, the dog was a welcome companion (he'd walk with you on the beach, and watch your towel as you swam!). We will definitely be back.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taylor G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Short stay for destination Wedding”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The house and the staff were more amazing than we could have imagined. Beatiful, relaxing stay, wish we were down for longer. Highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightsee2...
1 review
“Perfect house in the nicest place in Jamaica”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

House is beautiful, open to the sea & nature, a beautiful & comfortable place to stay where you are right on the beach. Audrey & McCarl are excellent, everything we needed was provided. The whole Treasure Tours team is amazing, smooth booking, everything easy. Treasure Beach is gorgeous, laid back, excellent vibe, wonderful people.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AprilS_11
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Best Vacation! In Love with Treasure Beach”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great Value!! Better than any all inclusive especially if you consider the cost of a private swim up pool at an all-inclusive chain, you are saving thousands by staying here comparing the two! Yes you pay for your own food but Audrey handled it all and the cost is reasonable and cheaper than going out to eat. Audrey is an excellent cook too!! Do try the Escovitch fish and Oxtail!! Everything is good!! Breakfast too!! Eat leftovers for lunch. The groundskeeper is always a quick call away, and we always felt safe knowing Maxie the guard dog was on duty too! She's awesome!! Give her some love!! Treasure Beach is our new favorite place!! We love how quiet it is! The beach is all yours at times! Very few vendors shouting to sell you things.. so peaceful!! I recommend Shakti, its good for 1-3 Couples!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Road43810...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay, Ditch the hotels and come here!!”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We bid on a week stay here through the Animal House Jamaica (an animal rescue) and won. Best thing to happen to us!! We typically go to the all inclusive hotels so this trip was breaking the mold for us and we did not regret it. Treasure Beach area is amazingly quiet all you hear is the waves crashing on shore and at most times you are the only person on the beach. Upon arrival the staff Audrey and McCarl make you feel welcome and at home, and the home is amazing from the first step in, it's heaven!! Audrey's cooking is fabulous, we still rave about it, we enjoyed her breakfasts and dinners and typically ate leftovers for lunch!! McCarl makes sure you and your belongings are safe and secure during your stay. Audrey also makes sure the house is clean and also does turndown in the evening. There is also the wonderful guard dog Maxie :) We absolutely fell in love with her and she made our vacation memorable and one of a kind, wouldn't have been the same without her.
The Shakti Home consists of 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in the main house and the Love Shack cottage has a bedroom, bathroom, sitting area, deck and a unique stairway up to a roof deck! This property could easily make 2-3 couples very happy although the 2nd bedroom only has a queen bed and not as large of space as the other two rooms but still very nice. The views from the balcony are gorgeous and there are swimmable areas of the beach within 50 yards of your beach steps, but there is also the super relaxing infinity pool so you never have to go far to cool off. You have full use of the whole property and the only ones there so if you want to run around naked here, you can and no one would know! If you are looking for a relaxing beach vacation with little to no vendors and away from all the hustle and bustle than this is the place for you! Will we return? We sure hope so and we will definitely be referring others also!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing