We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“True Bliss”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Bliss By The Sea, Treasure Beach, Jamaica
bliss by the sea treasure beach
bliss by the sea treasure beach
bliss by the sea treasure beach
bliss by the sea treasure beach
bliss by the sea treasure beach
bliss by the sea treasure beach
bliss by the sea treasure beach
bliss by the sea treasure beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Treasure Beach, Saint Elizabeth Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tbalot
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“True Bliss”
Reviewed 9 September 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Best most relaxing vacation ever! From the airy comfortable house to the gorgeous flower filled grounds was perfection. Jennifer did a fantastic job of taking care of all our needs scrumptious meals and even an appt at the Dr for a sinus infection was done with ease and quicker than I could have achieved at home! My compliments to the owner who was gratious and beyond accommodating! We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise2...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful spot in a beautiful place.”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This was the perfect place for us. We had a large number of people coming as we were attending a family wedding in treasure beach. We were able to stay together and in a wonderful location with the beach only steps away and the pool for when you didn't want to brave the waves. The amenities and the food was great. Jennifer took great care of us the whole time we were there. We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Tim - We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed Bliss and that your families wedding celebration was a success! Everyone looks forward to your return. One Love ~ Nicole, Tiverton House, LLC
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clivenell...
toronto
2 reviews
“amazing Great Bay”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Absolutely stunning
Jennifer is as terrific- cooking up incredible Jamaican food
A great place to disconnect from the hussle of day to day life!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay at Bliss -- it is a perfect place to decompress. We are also happy you enjoyed Jennifer and her cooking. We hope to hear from you in the future. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard H
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Close to nature at Bliss”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I spent a wonderful week at Bliss by the sea. The villa has a beautiful wide sea view and is set on a property abundant with trees . Swimming in the massive pool in exotically warm water hearing the surf pound, watching the humming birds, butterflies, the wind in the trees is totally relaxing. Jennifer is a great cook and an efficient housekeeper, the house was cleaned well and unobtrusively and we ate lobster and fish fresh from the sea. The villa is artfully furnished and very comfortable. We can't wait to be back there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Bliss By The Sea and its surroundings! I will pass along your kind words to Jennifer, they will make her happy. We look forward to your return. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy D
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Everything is gonna be alright ”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Difficult to write about one of the most beautiful experiences that most people only dream of. This is not a vacation, it is a way of life. The views,
Jennifer's expert cooking, and accommodations will take you away from all your troubles and worries while you are here. Don't waste another minute book now!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
We are so glad you and Kim enjoyed your time at Bliss Troy, that make us all happy and and look forwrad to your return. :) Take care & One Love. - The Tiverton House and Bliss By The Sea Crew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing