We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“amazing Great Bay”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Bliss By The Sea, Treasure Beach, Jamaica
bliss by the sea treasure beach
bliss by the sea treasure beach
bliss by the sea treasure beach
bliss by the sea treasure beach
bliss by the sea treasure beach
bliss by the sea treasure beach
bliss by the sea treasure beach
bliss by the sea treasure beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Treasure Beach, Saint Elizabeth Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
clivenell...
toronto
2 reviews
“amazing Great Bay”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Absolutely stunning
Jennifer is as terrific- cooking up incredible Jamaican food
A great place to disconnect from the hussle of day to day life!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay at Bliss -- it is a perfect place to decompress. We are also happy you enjoyed Jennifer and her cooking. We hope to hear from you in the future. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard H
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Close to nature at Bliss”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I spent a wonderful week at Bliss by the sea. The villa has a beautiful wide sea view and is set on a property abundant with trees . Swimming in the massive pool in exotically warm water hearing the surf pound, watching the humming birds, butterflies, the wind in the trees is totally relaxing. Jennifer is a great cook and an efficient housekeeper, the house was cleaned well and unobtrusively and we ate lobster and fish fresh from the sea. The villa is artfully furnished and very comfortable. We can't wait to be back there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Bliss By The Sea and its surroundings! I will pass along your kind words to Jennifer, they will make her happy. We look forward to your return. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy D
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Everything is gonna be alright ”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Difficult to write about one of the most beautiful experiences that most people only dream of. This is not a vacation, it is a way of life. The views,
Jennifer's expert cooking, and accommodations will take you away from all your troubles and worries while you are here. Don't waste another minute book now!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
We are so glad you and Kim enjoyed your time at Bliss Troy, that make us all happy and and look forwrad to your return. :) Take care & One Love. - The Tiverton House and Bliss By The Sea Crew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rokyfarm
goffstown
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Blissful!”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Bliss by the Sea was wonderful! Comfortable home and great staff. Jennifer was an excellent on cook, always on time and very accommodating. We had the beach to ourselves.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: privacy, comfortable, gorgeous sunsets, great food
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy D
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“One Love! 👍”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Word's cannot begin to describe this villa.The booking and scheduling with Tiverton House,LLC was First class all the way. Nicole handles everything from the booking,payment and meal arrangement with a breeze. She makes herself available to answer any questions you might have anytime. She was a joy to work with.
Jennifer cooks amazing meals according to your desires while you listen to the beautiful Island music asyou look over the beautiful beach and ocean.Her son Jaykie is there to make sure everything is taking care of, from keeping the pool sparkling to setting up your private umbrella and lounger on the beach. He is a hard worker and fisherman. I had the privilege to have eaten the fresh fish and lobster caught by him. It was a honor of him taking me down the beach to drink Red Stripes at the Lobster Pot and introduce me to his family and friends. The sunsets were truly breath
taking. Susanna and there beautiful daughter make you feel right at home. The owner takes great pride in keeping both the villa and the staff with everything you need or want to make this a trip of a lifetime.
I will soon come!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing