We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Aqua Hotel Montagut Suites(Santa Susanna)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Riviera(Santa Susanna)
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Caprici(Santa Susanna)
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Indalo Park(Santa Susanna)(Great Value!)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Aqua Hotel Onabrava & Spa(Santa Susanna)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
H.TOP Royal Sun(Santa Susanna)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Aqua Hotel Aquamarina & Spa(Santa Susanna)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Tahiti Playa Hotel(Santa Susanna)(Great Value!)
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveller rating
286
198
100
23
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
286
198
100
23
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschristmas and new yearferris coach holidaysspanish nightlovely hoteltrain stationshower caprelaxing holidaybuffet stylewi fisteam roomhalf boardtriple roompool areabreakfast and dinnerfour star hotelflat screen tvplenty of choice
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 627 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2016

we have just returned from days in the park Hotel. The hotel was clean, most of the staff were friendly, food excellent. However we were very disappointed to learn you have to pay €10 a day for the use of the indoor pool and gym, as the weather was not good it would have been nice to be able to use this facility. It seems the price of your room in Spanish hotels is only for the room, you now have tourist tax, the safe, fridge & Wi fi is extra making it more expensive than you think. This would put me off going to Spain in the future.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shea221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grup-Florida-Hotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Florida Park, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2016

Hello,

We are glad to know that you liked our Hotel, the cleaness, food and Staff.

Regarding the spa, and other services, we recommend you for your next visit to choose our Privilege room.
This room is with sea or pool view and include the safe box, the fridge, the wi fi, the spa and also access to exclusive areas at the restaurant and terrace.
We are really sorry that you didn’t have this information. We recommend to all our guest, to contact us if you want to know anything about us.
It will be a pleasure to help you.

We hope you come back to visit us.

Best Regards.
María Emilia Toffolo – Guest Relations Manager GFH Hotel Florida Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016

The hotel is four star and in my opinion is tops. We checked out other four star hotels and they don't come anywhere near this hotel. Good location Excellent food choice Clean bedding every day with piping hot water instantly. Seems efficiently run with all friendly smiling staff. If there is criticism the safe charge is 25eu per week and only free Wi Fi is 30 mins after three pm our visit was from Sep26 to Oct 12th 2016
We went by busFerris of Nantgarw we left at 7am on 26 September and arrived the following Dayton 9. 30 am first class.

Room Tip: Although you at not be disabled there could be rooms vacant These rooms are bigger with all facilities U make up your mind have a look first
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank T41468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

Just returned from a 7 night stay and would definitely go back. Food was excellent. Staff friendly. Rooms were quite small, but more than adequate. Resort was lovely. Not over busy, but not too quiet either. Hotel was located just across the road from the beach. Entertainment was better than some hotels I've stayed in and varied. Something for everyone. There is a train station nearby with regular services to other resorts and to Barcelona. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Louise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Lovely clean hotel,..went all inclusive for 3 days/ nights,...very welcoming at 2am,..due to flight delay. Gentleman at reception brought us a cup of tea,..surprising bowl of fruit and bottle of bubbly for Tracy birthday. Food, / selection great,...spa great,.extras for all inclusive great. Staff lovely. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trish s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

We have just spent 10 days at the Florida Park Hotel in Santa Susanna Spain. We have stayed at this Hotel once before, and it gets better and better. From the time you arrive and are greeted with Reception you are made to feel special. The Rooms are spacious and ours had a double plus a single bed in it. Lovely Bathroom and a balcony with table and Chairs to sit out on. The food was great, with Buffet Breakfast and Dinner, with a wide choice of food on offer. Even the pickiest of eater would find something tempting there to eat The weather was great and going at this time of year although there were plenty staying in the Hotel it felt very roomy and you did not have to fight for a sunbed as there were plenty there for you to choose from. There is entertainment in the evenings with Flamennco dancing one day to Live Music. During the Summer months there is plenty of entertainment for the Children run by specialist team. There is a Local Market every Tuesday, just outside the Hotel. and if you want to go for a walk, its just a lovely stroll along the front, where there are lots of cafes and bars into the old town. There is a train Station where you can go to Barcelona. The journey takes about an hour and is all along the coast.

Stayed: September 2016
2  Thank kenandchris2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews