We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Refreshingly quirky bar – great customer service.

We don’t get the shopping centre madhouse bars and restaurants in Puerta Rico. That’s like going... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Mister_Lagosta
,
Wrea Green, United Kingdom
Wigwam Cocktail Bar

An excellent bar with superb staff. Mikey is an excellent host so warm and welcoming. We have been... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
jessicakillen
,
Bangor
via mobile
Read all 413 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Puerto Rico
from US$14.80
More Info
from US$40.40
More Info
from US$56.00
More Info
from US$45.00
More Info
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
301
96
11
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
96
11
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews belgian beers friendly staff great cocktails nice atmosphere red indian indian theme morasol suites every night few drinks shopping centre most nights last year feel welcome great night gran canaria mikey antonia
Filter
Updating list...
188 - 193 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

We popped in for a few drinks after food and loved it the cocktails were fab! The staff were great and really chatty and friendly we have been back a few times since and was just as good! The bar is done out really quirky hence the name wig wam! Highly recommend a visit!

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank nicolagN7579DM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Found this little bar when we had eaten at Don Quijote Restaurant. Brilliant find. Lovely atmosphere, great beers, friendly staff. Highly recommend

2  Thank TheClarks55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

Visited Wig Wam for a quiet drink away from the shopping centre one evening. Was nice to visit a bar at the front offering nice cocktails. It was a relaxed, friendly atmosphere with great service. The bar is done up nicely!

1  Thank em-lou-slater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

We had a drink in this bar a couple of days in to our holiday and went back on numerous occasions, we particularly liked the Belgian beers and my wife loved the kriek cherry beer,the staff were pleasant and helpful and was a quick service would definitely go back!!

1  Thank craibruce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

We have been to Puerto Rico many times and always end up at this bar in the evenings. It's cosy friendly and Mike and his staff are brilliant and can't do enough for you and a great laugh. We have made many new friends here over the years and even introduced old friends to the Wig Wam. Give it a try you won't be disappointed.

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Jaxter21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews