We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fantastic sea view apartment that can't be...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Wimereux, Pas-de-Calais, Hauts-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Jenny N
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“A fantastic sea view apartment that can't be beaten! ”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My Husband and I booked to stay in this little apartment for a cheeky little get away. We were not disappointed. The apartment is housed in a beautiful old Hotel and then, once your through your own door you are transported into a modern, very comfortable apartment that has everything you could need. Wimeraux is a very pretty seaside town that gets busy on a sunny autumnal day but the apartment is nicely situated to walk into the well serviced town centre, which has a choice of bakeries, butchers, greengrocers as well as independent stores.

The apartment itself is well furnished with high quality appliances and the owners have really taken time to consider what guests may want or need during their stay. All in all a really nice place to stay with uninterrupted views of the sea. We had a really lovely, peaceful break and will definitely be booking to go back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2016
Thank you very much, we hope to see you again
Best regards
Francois
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mfgfritz
Brilon, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacatione...
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathalie...
Montigny-le-Tilleul, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Bonjour,
nous sommes désolé pour les inconvénient indépendant de notre volonté : appartement voisin en travaux sans que nous en ayons été informés et problèmes de plomberie inédit dans l'immeuble. Nous avons réagit très rapidement. La taille de l'appartement et la hauteur de la mezzanine ainsi que les couchages sont clairement indiqués sur le site internet et appuyés de photos conformes à la réalité. Nous avons remboursé 60% du montant de la location après avoir proposé le remboursement intégral si vous souhaitiez quitter le logement après les deux premiers jours.
Nous sommes évidemment extrêmement désolé que notre appartement ne vous ai pas convenu.
François Supplisso
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armand J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: La vue sur la mer, appartement tout neuf, tout est pensé
Liked least: Les marches de l'entrée de l'immeuble
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing