We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$42
View deal
Hotels.com
Priceline
US$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$42
eDreamsUS$42
Orbitz.comUS$72
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
15
14
4
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
14
4
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2019

Unfortunately, on the eve of our departure, misfortune passed: the grandfather in the family died. Naturally, we had to cancel everything and go to the funeral. So I can only leave feedback on hotel communication: we had a non-refundable reservation, and the hotel refused to cancel the penalty or did not offer to reschedule the reservation at a later time.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank levdesyatov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2019 via mobile

Perfect place for relax, business or dinner. Big and clean rooms, friendly and cute staff and wonderful restaurant with nice meals. Also is dog friendly place.
The best hotel in Burgas with good location.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ivan_metodiev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2019

If coming from the airport with own car it's easy to find the hotel as it is along that road about 2-3 km before the center.
Hotel suits best to guests with own car since bus stop is not very near.
The rooms are in good condition and clean. In my opinion it's rather unnecessary to book and pay for room with balcony facing the sea. Balconies are very small, the sea is very far away and the traffic noice prevents staying on the balcony. However, the noice can hardly be heard when balcony door is closed.
Basic breakfast is served.
All staff members are very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank holligong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel is more or less OK, rooms are well cleaned, service is ok, location is appropriate if you have car or use a taxi.

BUT in MY ROOM 16 in few minutes started very unpleasant noise from ventilation of the hotel and this noise is strong. The noise is short 15-20 sec. but when it is in midnight is crazy!

I can't recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank lub0g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Excelent location, close to the main beach. Bycicles can be reneted with 10 min ride to the main beach and close to the city centre. Good choice of food is available in the restaurant. Place has easy access by car and car parking provided.

Room tip: There are rooms orientated to the lake, but towards motorway and more quite orientated to the garden
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rade-bg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews