We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$32
View deal
PricelineUS$32
eDreamsUS$32
Agoda.comUS$32
TripadvisorUS$32
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
4
0
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
0
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2015 via mobile

We have visited white rose apartment with kids got 2 bedroom apartment very nice and spacious the kitchen and living area has everything you might need specially you have kids with you washing machine hob fridge all kept in order
Very quiet and relax location but still close to beach see garden we walk down and it's about 10 min also center can be easily reached in same time . Great value for money excellent

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sara211111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015

Great value very happy to find such a place worth such small money
for the facitilities it offfers will defenatlly use it again for our stay and recomend
it our friens for their holiday or short walk in Bourgas .Amaizing host owners Elena and Rusko very helpfull and decent persons keept everything in order since our arrival till depart
Thanks be back soon

Date of stay: July 2015
1  Thank Boyana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2015 via mobile

Never again! The place smells of cigarette smoke as do the bed sheets, the staff slso smoke inside. Reality is far from the photographs, the place feels and looks cheap. Would not recomend it to anyone. Our aircon unit doesnt even have a remote control so its useless. The pillows come with stains too. It feels like you are in someones home and there reception isnt always manned, sometimes the people are gone for hours. Would not recomend this place.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Georgi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2019
Google Translation

Room tip: Вида на море нет ни в одном номере. На верхний этаж ведут достаточно крутые ступеньки. Если вам сложно подниматься - просите номер пониже.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews