We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$43
TripadvisorUS$43
StayForLong
eDreamsUS$43
Agoda.comUS$43
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
47
42
11
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
47
42
11
5
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2020

Excellent hotel in the centre of Burgs close to everything.Great helpfull service.Nice and clean rooms.Not expensive at all.Great value for money.If I ever return to Burgas this place will be my first choice.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vjenceslavd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2019

Really enjoyed our stay here. Great breakfast, with nice choices, our favourite over the 3 weeks in Turkey & Bulgaria. The hotel seemed to be run by ladies, and they were all friendly & helpful. Room was very modern, nicely furnished, nice bathroom with excellent shower. Small balcony added to the experience. The best bit is the location, its across the road from the Sea Gardens with the beach just behind. I really like the Turia Park in Valencia but I think this park pips it. Nice eating places not far away both in the town & the park. Its not Sunny Beach, but much better !

Date of stay: June 2019
1  Thank Simon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2019

This hotel is nothing to write about, however considering the level of hotels in Burgas, I'd say it's decent.
We only stayed one night and had no problems. They even gave us a super early breakfast, because we had an early flight and couldn't wait.
Parking is somewhat inconvenient, as the nearest parking is about 10 minute walk away and there's no parking on the street next to the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank VKonsulov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2019

Hotel has very good location, it is near to the city, Sea Garden and the sea.The hotel was nice and clean. Personnel of Gran Via was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good and you got to choose breakfast style (mexican, condinental etc).

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AnneliTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

First of all we booked on booking a queen size bed and we recieved two different beds united.
The receptionist did not know any english... only signs and bulgarian... the number of the room wrote on a piece of paper. The breackfast was by choosing some picture and in the morning you will eat in the basement... were they cook near you and you will smell all day of fried eggs.
They sad that they have parking. It is a big lie. You have to find a parking spot but is imposible near by.
The room si very small and not clean. The AC was old and noisy. The bathroom was dirty... signs of rust everywere and flyes and bugs like in the pictures. The walls are thin... you hear what other guests talk in their rooms. If other rooms go to shower you will hear. A lot of noises in the night. You will sleep only with earplugs.

This is not a 3 star hotel, only the price is for 3 star hotel... just an awful experience.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tiberiuivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews