We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$61
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
CheapTickets
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
7
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2020

Perfect place to stay for relax & healthy vacation any time in the year. The location is great - peaceful forest, very close to the sea. The staff is very kind and professional. The food selection and quality is great. All kind of facilities to feel comfort, to relax or make activity. Very clean, the owners have thought of everything you might need. Perfect for family stay or couple. I would definitely visit again.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MBratanova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2020 via mobile

A real Utopia on the seaside!
We stayed there for a week and we are in love!
The owners have thought about everything- rooms are big and nice, food is good, stuff is friendly!
We highly recommend it! ☺️

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vasilena_georgieva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2020

The hotel and the garden are beautiful - very eco-friendly in the midst of a forest with beautiful architecture in a natural style. Would definitely come back for the setting.
However the restaurant needs a lot of improvement! The lunch and dinner menu are lovely, but the breakfast is horrible! It is a breakfast menu, and all items are either fried or bread - there is nothing healthy or fresh on the menu (fried dough, cheese sandwich, pancakes). This menu is ridiculous especially since the hotels wants to target heath-conscious and eco-friendly visitors. I chose the only semi-healthy thing on the menu - a very dry, sad-looking and tasteless omelette "al natural", and felt sick to my stomach afterwards, probably because of the grease they are using. The waiters in the night and evening shifts also kept forgetting things and were quite slow. The bad breakfast experience definitely left a bad aftertaste for us after this overall excellent stay. You need to add healthy, fresh, gluten-free, lactose free options to this menu.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Zikata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2020

Great place, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. I truly loved the location! Hotel is situated among the forest and also there is a small beach on 10 min walk. Definitely will come back again pretty soon. Thank you!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank DiaDicheva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2020

This place is like a piece of heaven and I mean it! It's situated in the forest but it's also on a couple of minutes from the beach. It's amazing for family and kids. My son (5 years old) was impressed by the laguna pool and all activities around. The staff is friendly, the food is delicious, and the whole stay in the luxurious villa was really extraordinary. Two thumbs up! Highly recommended!

Room tip: Book a villa! Great for a family trip!
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank greghristov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews