We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$123
View deal
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline
StayForLong
Agoda.comUS$123
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
20
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary coffee sea view capsules blog norma aromatic bathtub receptionist bulgaria city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2020 via mobile

Found this lovely boutique hotel via tripadvisor and I have no doubt that it must be the best of best in Burgas. Had a foom with a sea view; absolutely gorgeous tub and bath - with a sea view, too I must add :) This is a great hotel especially for couples. It is also walking distance to the center...

There is also a very stylish restaurant, Norma, right downstairs.

Worth every penny :)

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ozlem A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2019 via mobile

Great hotel and service, for me is the best in town.
The rooms are very stylish and clean. Big bathroom and bed. Location is very good-close to the sea and from some of the rooms you hav beautiful view. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 711dv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2019

Get a room on the upper floor for a great view of the Black Sea. Rooms, clean, well appointed, nicely decorated. Friendly English speaking staff. Good location near the walking street. Good Breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Carol Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2019

Let me get one thing off my chest: I absolutely HATE the description 'boutique" hotel. It may a long time ago, have meant something but these days it either doesn't do justice to some hotels (like the Promenade) or it's a fancy name for small hotels that have been tarted up but are overrated and overpriced. The Promenade sits on the seafront, a short walk to an adequate beach although I don't expect many clients come here for the beach. The house was build and used by the French and Belgian specialists who were sent here to build the Port of Burgas at the turn of the last century. The rooms are stylish and comfortable with a commendable attention to detail. Bathrooms are luxurious. Staff are friendly, breakfast is good. If you're in Burgas for business or just passing through it's a really good choice away from the monster-sized holiday resorts that sadly disfigure this part of the Black Sea.

Room tip: Balcony room with a seaview.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alain C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019

Nice wee hotel on the water front in Burgas with a warm welcome. As soon as you park your car there is someone to help with your luggage and take you to check in which was fast and easy. Room was perfect with everything you might need, coffee maker, iron, hair dryer and toiletries. Spotless throughout and the bathroom was amazing, marble everywhere and a very spacious powerful walk in shower. Our room had a small balcony with great views out over the sea. Lots of nice eating paces nearby as well as restaurant Norma attached to the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Madmonk53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews