We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$52
FindHotel
StayForLong
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
7
4
12
2
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7
4
12
2
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

According to ratings that I gave to hotels this is luxary hostel. The rooms are big BUT half of the hotel rooms are next to near new building under constraction. The constraction starts at 8am.

The room was not clean. The bed was not comfortable. The sheets maybe was clean but as I saw prefer to say not clean.
The carpets have multiple spots. The curtains have biological fluids over....

The bathroom was (looks) renovated but full of dirty places....

I stayed only one night and will never go back....

Pleace avoid this place.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 708georgig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

It is an excellent hotel for transit.
The room was big, clean, but it did not have a balcony.
Although the hotel is in the vicinity of an intensely circulated artery, it was quiet.
We arrived at a late hour and did not benefit from the restaurant.
Quality / price ratio is ok!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Adina1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

Place is good just if you arrive for a few hours. Just for sleep. And next day after brekfast you leave this place. We ll stay there two times just for that, during the bus trip.
Service in reception was very helpful but... I have definatelly different opinion on the restaurant service. When we were waiting for transfer to airport in restaurant we ordered The salad. Just for one of us. The weitress cant speak English and gave us Double meal. After we re explaining that Was mistake he just go away without any words.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Agnieszka B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Very nice and clean hotel in the outskirts of Bourgas. The rooms were spacious and also the balcony and bathroom. Very poor wi-fi, most of the time none. The parking is very large and you can always find place.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Boris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

I was in this hotel with 2 other friends, they tried to give us a different room from what we have ordered. besides that, The location is kinda far from everything and the beds are the worst I have ever had.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AlonZ-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews