We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/21
Agoda.com
US$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Hotels.comUS$94
PricelineUS$105
eDreamsUS$95
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveller rating
177
96
36
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
177
96
36
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews black sea sea garden piano bar interior design hotel is excellent big room big terrace high level communication skills out of season star standards nice location swimming pool double deluxe room hotel guests public areas summer holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 333 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Great hotel! Spent 3 days here with my boyfriend and parents in may, and we really enjoyed it. Friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, nice pool area, big and clean rooms and awesome location. Really nothing to complain about.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Storyteller547454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ghpmarketing2016, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Hotel & SPA Primoretz, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for your great feedback and amazing rating. It is a pleasure to read, that you enjoyed our service, r restaurant, rooms as well as our location. We are looking forward to your next stay!
Best regards,
Kristiyana Meranzova
Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

The hotel is well located, a few metres away from the beach and the sea. On the other hand you can reach the centre in some minutes. The rooms are large, very nice and well furnished/equipped. The standard is on a high level, it is always clean and comfortable. Breakfast is freshly made an full of variety. The service is OK. Mediterranean atmosphere and a truly 5-star SPA experience a step from the sea in awonderful combination with the SeaGarden of the beautiful city of Burgas. I could recommend that hotel.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank st0iln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ghpmarketing2016, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Hotel & SPA Primoretz, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Stoil N,
Thank you very much for your lovely praise about your last stay at the Grand Hotel and SPA Primoretz.
We are so proud to read that you had again an amazing stay and could enjoy all our services, our rooms as well as our location.
Thank you also for your compliments towards our team, whom we have shared your feedback with.
We very much appreciate all of your kind recommendation and look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Burgas.
Best Regards,
Kristiyana Meranzova
Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

The hotel is OK. The rooms are large, the grounds are well kept and the location is not bad. On the other hand, the corridors are dark, breakfast was nothing to write home about, elevators are slow, and service was functional but nothing more than that. What i was missing throughout our stay - in hotel design, food and service was the 'extra mile' that would make me want to come back.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Or B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ghpmarketing2016, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Hotel & SPA Primoretz, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear ob234,
First of all I would like to thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay at the Grand Hotel and SPA Primoretz.
Let us warmly thank you for having shared your experience with us, even if we are truly sorry to read that you did not appreciate your experience fully. We very much appreciate your frank feedback, and hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you once again to the hotel, when we may have the opportunity to restore your faith in Grand Hotel and SPA Primoretz .

Best Regards,
Kristiyana Meranzova
Conciege

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Had a stay at the hotel in March. The hotel is well located, a few metres away from the beach and the sea. On the other hand you can reach the centre in some minutes. The rooms are very nice and well furnished/equipped. The standard is on a high level, it is always clean and comfortable. Breakfast is freshly made an full of variety. The service is OK, only the price is too high for ordinary Bulgarian. I could recommend that hotel.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mathiasr458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ghpmarketing2016, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Hotel & SPA Primoretz, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Mr. Mathias R,

Thank you very much for your lovely praise about your stay at the Grand Hotel and SPA Primoretz.
We are so proud to read that you had again an amazing stay and could enjoy all our services, our rooms as well as our location.
Thank you also for your compliments towards our team, whom we have shared your feedback with.
We very much appreciate all of your kind recommendation and look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Burgas.

Best Regards
Kristiyana Meranzova
Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Mediterranean atmosphere and a truly 5-star SPA experience a step from the sea in awonderful combination with the SeaGarden of the beautiful city of Burgas. I learned it was opened in the distant 1959

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank TechHouseG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ghpmarketing2016, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Hotel & SPA Primoretz, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Mr. TechHouse G,

Please allow to Thank you for choosing Grand Hotel Primoretz for your visit to Bulgaria.
Thank you for spending your time to give us a straight and detailed feedback from your great experiences during your stay at Grand Hotel and SPA Primoretz.
We very much appreciate all of your kind recommendation and look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Burgas.

Best Regards,
Kristiyana Meranzova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews