We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mango Hotels Valley View(Mahabaleshwar)(Great Value!)
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Arya Resort(Mahabaleshwar)(Great Value!)
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
US$181
US$173
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bella Vista Resort(Mahabaleshwar)
US$94
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beyond Horizon(Mahabaleshwar)
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Berry Hill Resort(Mahabaleshwar)
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Babubhai Dream Palace(Mahabaleshwar)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Antara Palace(Mahabaleshwar)
US$51
US$43
Priceline
View Deal
Aleef Inn(Mahabaleshwar)
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
Anmol's Inn(Mahabaleshwar)(Great Value!)
US$21
US$19
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveller rating
218
120
25
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
218
120
25
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmapro gardencheese factoryvalue for moneylive musicexcellent staymain roadhotel is locatedclean hotelapproach roadsign boardawesome experiencekids roomhotel staffrecommend this hotelown vehiclemusical nighthomely food
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 371 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Hi,
Had booked Delux AC rooms for 2 nights with Breakfast. Rooms are spacious, clean & bright (Rooms contains White lights too unlike some other hotel rooms which has only dim yellow lights). The hotel is walk away from main road (Panchgani - Mahabaleshwar road) & close to Mapro Garden. There are not many restaurants nearby, but hotel food & breakfast is descent (however did not like their Veg Briyani though). Did face issue with mobile network coverage in hotel & WiFi was also very weak in room (if they can add Wifi booster). Overall it was good stay & prompt service & value for money. Will recommend for a nice stay in Mahabaleshwar.
Best Regards

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank az_skh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WEST HILL RESOR... M, Director of Sales at West Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Sir,
Greetings for West Hill, It’s a pleasure to read that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Thank you for complimenting our services , food and Staff.Your generous praise of our property, services and team is very motivating and encouraging thus force us to upgrade each day.

We hope to be of service to you again in the near future looking forward to meet you & your family very soon.

Thanks & Regards
Prashant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

We had gone for 2 day visit to Panchgani and Mahabaleshwar. West hill hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Food was also good. They helped us by arranging taxi and guiding us for our site visits. Rooms were neat, clean and comfortable. Location of hotel is good away from crowded markets

Room Tip: Rooms were neat, clean and comfortable. Location of hotel is good away from crowded markets
Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Abhay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WEST HILL RESOR... M, Director of Sales at West Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings, It is a pleasure to receive your compliments on your recent stay with us.Your feedback on our Staff is very motivating.

Here at WEST HILL we are committed to creating a memorable stay for all our guests with the *Homely comfort* and I am so happy that we were able to reach this goal during your stay.

We are thankful to you for selecting us & recommending us. Looking forward to welcoming you back for your next stay whenever planning to visit Mahabaleshwar.

Thanks
Prashant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Staff is very prompt in service, room was very good, pure veg resturant is benifical to veg traveller. Location was easy to locate. Suggest to all traveller to visit this hotel once. Parking facility avaibale. Near to Mapro Garden.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ashishvakil2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WEST HILL RESOR... M, Director of Sales at West Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from WEST HILL !

Thank you for taking your valuable time in sharing your feedback. I am pleased to note that the experience met your expectations and you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. Special thanks for recommending us.

We look forward to welcoming you & your family to the WEST HILL for the Homely Comfort always whenever you are in Mahabaleshwar.

Regards,
Prashant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I honestly can’t thank the staff of West hill resort, Mahabaleshwar speciallly Miss Jyoti, Mr. Vinod and Mr. Rahul for the excellent service from start to finish everything went seamlessly. so please pass on my sincere thanks. All of the staff were so welcoming and went above and beyond. My days waere absolutely awesome and everyone who attended keep saying how wonderful the day was. The service the food and the rooms where well organised and of top standard.

Room Tip: Must visit resort for the Family and friends group.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pradhan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WEST HILL RESOR... M, Director of Sales at West Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings, It is a pleasure to receive your compliments on your recent stay with us.Your feedback on our Staff is very motivating they had given a special thanks.

Here at WEST HILL we are committed to creating a memorable stay for all our guests with the *Homely comfort* and I am so happy that we were able to reach this goal during your stay.

We are thankful to you for selecting us & recommending us. Looking forward to welcoming you back for your next stay whenever planning to visit Mahabaleshwar.

Thanks
Prashant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The rooms were very comfortable and spacious. Location is quiet..hotel is away from hustle and bustle of the market. Food service were good too. Overall experience was amazing.. Recommend everyone to stay here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Durva9Sawant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WEST HILL RESOR... M, Director of Sales at West Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from WEST HILL !

Thank you for taking your valuable time in sharing your feedback. I am pleased to note that the experience met your expectations and you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you & your family to the WEST HILL for the Homely Comfort always whenever you are in Mahabaleshwar.

Regards,
Prashant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews