We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Value for money”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Baga, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Akshay K
1 review
“Decent Property - Maintenance a concern!”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The property is conveniently located if you have your own vehicle. The property is 10 mins from Baga and Anjuna but is located in a remote lane in Arpora. The property is well equipped. The cleanliness could be better and like all other reviews, the kitchen should be cleaner. The property smelled the first time I entered and we had to use a lot of room fresheners to do away with the smell. The mattress has ants on it and that's why I said the property isn't well maintained.

The caretaker is active and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location and the pool
Liked least: The cleanliness and maintenance plus no lift
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RajeevDL
Hyderabad, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Decent”
Reviewed 23 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I stayed there for 3 nights during october 2015. The location is good, near to baga beach.
They provided 2 bedroom apartment with kitchen, Big Hall with balcony, 2 private bathrooms, have extra ends too. Got free car parking too.
Kitchen utensils were not maintained properly. Bad smell came when we opened the refrigerator. The stove was not working, and the care taker took almost 2 hrs to fix that. Then night AC remote is not working, we called the care taker, and after 1hr he came and checked, and gave a new remote after almost 1.5hr. And we got only 1 AC remote for both the bedrooms, which was little uncomfortable. In one bathroom, the tap was broken, and we had to use only 1 bathroom. Finally, after returning the keys, I had to wait outside with my family and kids, for more than an hour, for the checkout. The care taker was keen in getting honey from the honey hives. Yes, there were lot of honey bees around, you will see honey hives on all balconies. One night they removed a honey hive, and my car was spoiled with the honey dropped from the hive. I had to give it for a car wash. Everything is good, except that we had to wait for long to get things done from the caretaker, who is not actually taking care of the customers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Value for Money
Liked least: Customer Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanskrit...
Mumbai, India
2 reviews
“Value for money”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Good place to stay, neat and clean and equipped with pretty much everything you need.. including a swimming pool...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajith9339
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay”
Reviewed 5 March 2015 for a stay in August 2014

Me and my friends had an extremely pleasant and comfortable stay at Moksh which is located very close to all the most happenings in North Goa. Rooms were spacious with luxury, well maintained, kitchen with all the basic necessities, clean swimming pool, whatever we bachelors expected for. It was a 2 bed room flat and we stayed there for four nights and the tariff is relatively affordable. I surely would have chose Moksh this year too, unfortunately we need 3BHK for three couples.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chayan b
Bengaluru, India
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Had a great stay”
Reviewed 13 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Had a great stay there. It is around 2.5 Kms from baga but located in peaceful environment. We stayed in 2BHK, a maid used to come daily morning to clean the rooms. Moreover there are places nearby from where you can rent bikes.

very few issues, one was that the swimming pool was not cleaned properly. The utensils in the kitchen were not clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;